i'm Watch

i'm Watch
alaScore 78

49 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 49 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor i'm Watch. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 2.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 49/100 en experts beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 40/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 49 reviews)

Professionele Reviews  

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 44 van 49 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for i'm Watch

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of i'm Watch from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: i'm IMWALP02C03 Bluetooth Headset Smart Watch (Pink)i'm IMWALP02C03 Bluetooth Headset Smart Watch (Pink)

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for i'm Watch

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 6 user reviews of i'm Watch from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 2.8/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com.

50% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: i'm IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black)i'm IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black)

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für i'm Watch

 

alaTest hat 14 Kundenbewertungen für i'm Watch von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 1.9/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

21% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

This summary is based on the products: I'M Watch Smartwatch (3,8 cm (1,5 Zoll) TFT display, 128MB RAM, 4GB Flash Speicher, i'm Droid 2) schwarzI'M Watch Smartwatch (3,8 cm (1,5 Zoll) TFT display, 128MB RAM, 4GB Flash Speicher, i'm Droid 2) schwarz

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per i'm Watch

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 10 recensioni utente su i'm Watch da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 2.6/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

40% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

This summary is based on the products: I'M I'M Watch Communication WearableI'M I'M Watch Communication Wearable

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre i'm Watch

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 3 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto i'm Watch en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.3/5 de otros productos en la categoria productos en Amazon.es.

67% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

This summary is based on the products: I'm Watch - Reloj inteligente con BluetoothI'm Watch - Reloj inteligente con Bluetooth

Aug 2018

Expert review door : Gordon Kelly (trustedreviews.com)

I’m Watch

 

Tremendous promise, but poor implementation lets down this smartwatch.

Stylish, chunky design ; Responsive touchscreen ; 4GB integrated storage

Unreliable Bluetooth connection ; Poorly designed apps ; Limited battery life ; Expensive

Furthermore the I’m Watch isn’t quite as independent as it first appears, requiring a Bluetooth connection to your handset to apply settings changes, install app downloads and access the Internet. This is a slight drain on your phone’s battery life,...

Okt 2014

Expert review door (cnet.com)

I'm Watch ( black)

 

The I’m Watch lets you view e-mail, calendar, social media updates, and other phone info in easily readable form.

The I’m Watch is tricky to set up, is saddled by short battery life and shaky software, and is extremely expensive.

The I’m Watch smartwatch runs Android and custom apps, but weak software and quirky performance mean you should pass on this pricey gadget.

Mar 2013

Expert review door : Brian Bennett (cnet.com)

I'm Watch review

 

Running Android 2.1, the $349 I'm Watch from Italian company I'm promises to be a perfect smartphone companion. Its small screen showcases useful info like appointments, e-mail, Facebook, and Twitter updates in real time. The watch also boasts big,...

The I’m Watch lets you view e-mail, calendar, social media updates, and other phone info in easily readable form.

The I’m Watch is tricky to set up, is saddled by short battery life and shaky software, and is extremely expensive.

The I’m Watch smartwatch runs Android and custom apps, but weak software and quirky performance mean you should pass on this pricey gadget.

Mar 2013

Expert review door : Stuart Miles (pocket-lint.com)

i'm Watch gets major software update, readies itself for fight with Pebble and others - Pocket-lint

 

It's all about intelligent watches at CES this year as i'm Watch announces it has updated its digital watch with new software to give it a lot more functionality.

Jan 2013

Expert review door : Julie (the-gadgeteer.com)

i’m Watch smartwatch review

 

The i'm Watch from Italian based i'm is not only a wrist watch that will display the time of day, it's actually an Android smartwatch companion for your Bluetooth enabled iPhone or Android based smartphone. In addition to performing as a speakerphone,...

Can install apps that show data

Speakerphone feature doesn't work, choppy audio ; SMS app doesn't work ; Short battery life ; Too expensive for what it can do

Jan 2013

Expert review door : bree (newlaunches.com)

"I'm Watch" Android-based Smartphone-watch will stores in October

 

If you're an Android fan boy and want this Google OS to take over every gadget in the world, your vision might just be coming true. Hailed as “I'm Watch,” this smartphone-compatible wrist gear has hatched from the land of Italy and not Japan for a...

Jul 2011

Expert review door (hdblog.it)

i'm Watch al capolinea, finisce l'avventura dello smartwatch "italiano"

 

Finisce l'avventura nel mercato dei " wearable " di Manuel Zanella e Massimiliano Bertolini , i due veneti che nel 2011 hanno precorso i tempi e si sono inventati i'm Watch, il “ primo vero smartwatch al mondo ” , basato su i'm Droid , una versione...

Okt 2014

Expert review door (scroll.com.tr)

i’m Watch Akıllı Saat İncelemesi

 

Giyilebilir teknolojik cihazlardan olan akıllı saatler yavaş yavaş hayatımıza giriyor. Bu akıllı saatlerden biri olan i'm Watch'u tepeden tırnağa kadar detaylı şekilde inceledik…

Jun 2013

Expert review door : Kurt Lekanger (tek.no)

Denne smartklokken kjører Android

 

Men vi tror James Bond ville benyttet seg av angrefristen.

Stor og fin skjerm; Få oppdateringer fra e-post, kalender og sosiale medier uten å måtte ta frem telefonen; God byggekvalitet

Vanskelig oppsett; Trege menyer; Dårlig batteritid; Dårlig og ustabil programvare; Proprietær ladekabel; Ikke vibrasjonsvarsling

I'm Watch er et spennende konsept, og idéen er god, men det skorter på gjennomføringsevnen. For det første er det komplisert å sette opp klokken, og når du først har satt den opp fungerer mange av funksjonene dårlig – eller kanskje ikke i det hele...

Mei 2013

Expert review door : Kurt Lekanger (akam.no)

Denne smartklokken kjører Android

 

Men vi tror James Bond ville benyttet seg av angrefristen, og sendt tilbake I'm Watch.

Stor og fin skjerm; Få oppdateringer fra e-post, kalender og sosiale medier uten å måtte ta frem telefonen; God byggekvalitet

Vanskelig oppsett; Trege menyer; Dårlig batteritid; Dårlig og ustabil programvare; Proprietær ladekabel; Ikke vibrasjonsvarsling

I'm Watch er et spennende konsept, og idéen er god, men det skorter på gjennomføringsevnen. For det første er det komplisert å sette opp klokken, og når du først har satt den opp fungerer mange av funksjonene dårlig – eller kanskje ikke i det hele...

Mei 2013
1
2