Kenwood MultiPro FDM781BA 3 Litre Food Processor With 7 Accessories - Silver

Kenwood MultiPro FDM781BA 3 Litre Food Processor With 7 Accessories - Silver
alaAverage 5

16 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kenwood MultiPro FDM781BA 3 Litre Food Processor With 7 Accessories - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

We ALWAYS use AO.com for qualty products

 

"Havent used fully yet but first impressions great. Was pleasantly surprised by number of attachments for price. Looks stylish and professional and is easy to clean. Masterchef here I come!"

Quiet; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great product, price and service

 

"Great product, price and service all delivered on time and by helpful staff "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Streamline product and great delivery

 

"We have bought a kenwood processor and blender at a very reasonable price of £99 and It has revolutionised how we cook and make drinks. Smoothies are now extremely quick to make especially in the morning and consistent chopping preparation. Great...

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

My new best friend!

 

"Love my new processor, however instructions on how to use are rubbish! I had to watch you tube videos to figure it out. But it's great even though it is not the newest model... I don't care. "

Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

great product

 

"i dont know how i managed without it for so long, l love it can do anything with it save me chopping, best thing i ever bought "

Ease to use; Value for money

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Happy

 

"On time delivery in requested time slot & the processor is grey too. Win win. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

My kenwood multipro

 

"I have always had a food processor, my last one lasted for over 20 years and used to dance all over the kitchen tops so what a delight to have suckers on the feet of this one, it stays put. I've used it for shredding making coleslaw, I've used the...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great addition to the kitchen

 

"Lots of great features. Sturdy construction. Runs quietly. Sensible range of useful attachments. Easy to use and clean. The pulse feature is particularly handy. This new appliance takes the place of several other gadgets around the kitchen."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Reliable Kenwood

 

"Always had Kenwood and this one does not disappoint. Compact and easy to use, versatile too. It's easy to change from mix to slice to grate to blend."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Kenwood multi pro food processor

 

"It's very powerful works well. Bowl is large enough for my needs accessories are handy easy to use. Not tried blender. But would recommend it good quality for the money would definitely buy from this company again."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017
1
2