Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White

Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White
alaAverage 5

9 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 9 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 100/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-07-03. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 532539 reviews van andere Ijskasten & Diepvriezers. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 9 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 9 van 9 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great quality for the money

 

"Bought as back up fridge for drinks/food over Christmas. Very quiet. Sturdy solid construction. Absolutely loads of space inside. Highly recommend as long as you don't need a freezer compartment. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Zanussi fridge

 

"Delighted with the fridge and the prompt delivery. Only thing that it very low/ near the ground "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great fridge

 

"Good quality fridge user friendly and can't say anything bad about the product "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

excellent

 

"Like this make, very quiet and holds alot of food, definitely worth the money"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Exactly what I needed. A fantastic choice! Does everything it's suppose to. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Like My Fridge

 

"Pros; Good looking,easy access,much quieter than previous fridges,Size is superior to most.salad chill box great idea. Cons; None"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"to replace old Zanussi, I like that the light is side fitted, new clear shelves and draws give great visibility, looks so bright inside."

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good fridge

 

"This zanussi fridge was bought to replace a mile. It is quiet running and I love the bright white LED light. Only slight downside is only has 2 shelves, as I have had 3 previously but I knew that before I bought it. The salad tray is constructed of...

Looks good; Value for money

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Not all white!

 

"My only complaint is the colour is off white, which itself isn't a biggie, except when you buy the "matching" freezer for your new kitchen you want them to match! Seems to work well. Another shelf would be nice."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Quiet

Colour

Feb 2017