Bush Bsbsffw

Bush Bsbsffw
alaAverage 5

15 reviews

Nov 2017

alaTest heeft 15 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Bush Bsbsffw. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere IJskasten &Diepvriezers.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 15 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: DebsMum (argos.co.uk)

Great family fridge/freezer

 

" A great fridge/freezer for a family lots of space and inside door compartments. Would definitely recommend this product! "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: m (argos.co.uk)

American style fridge freezer

 

" very much as described.very pleased so far.delivery people were excellent "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Glunar (argos.co.uk)

Bush side by side fridge freezer

 

" Great looking refrigarator..very modern and stylish look "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: pepe (argos.co.uk)

this product is very good

 

" This product make me very very happy and my family enjoy too. "

Dec 2015

Consumenten review door: Gaynor (argos.co.uk)

Worth every penny !!

 

" I love this fridge freezer it's the best thing I have ever purchased and at an Exellent price. Very spacious and stylish has a light in the fridge and also the freezer so u can see everything that u are looking for I could honestly say that I could...

Dec 2015

Consumenten review door: Bilbo 2002 (argos.co.uk)

Great Design

 

" This product has a great design it is very spacious "

Dec 2015

Consumenten review door: mone (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

" Great fridge freezer really quiet plenty of room in the fridge and freezer and such a superb price . "

Nov 2015

Consumenten review door: Charlene (argos.co.uk)

Bush BSBSFFW Side by Side Fridge Freezer- White.

 

" This product is amazing "

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: Charlene (argos.co.uk)

Bush BSBSFFW American Fridge Freezer - White

 

This product is amazing

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: Linzi (argos.co.uk)

Bush American fridge freezer

 

Great appliance plenty of storage space and very quiet

Aug 2015
1
2