Kitvision Observer

Kitvision Observer
alaScore 89

12 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 12 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kitvision Observer. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.0/5 voor andere Camcorders. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, draagbaarheid, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Camcorders krijgt de Kitvision Observer een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

12 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

bad product

 

only records for 10 minuets at a time very will no take it back because seal is broken not happy

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Kitvision Dashboard Camera

 

I bought two of these this week and I am amazed with the quality of this product, I would definately recommend this product to anyone looking for one at an affordable price.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

dash cam present

 

I bought this as a Christmas present for my partner he is thrilled with it easy to work good clear view of traffic etc. in front already been useful when a car reversed into him and said it was his fault reverse lights were clear to see coming on and...

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

rubbish

 

im just sending this back lead broken and keps asking for sd card

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great value for the money

 

I bought this for my daughter and she's over the moon with it, and so easy to install and use.

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

love the features

 

good dash cam love the quality recommend it to anyone easy to use

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Can't get it to work

 

Returning it not working this worked for the first time when I first got it set it up in car went to drive and nothing just a red light

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

dash cam

 

Had this a few weeks now,overall a good product. User manual very basic more info needed on setting time,date,etc also windscreen suction mount prone to failure when driving.Decent playback and photo capture.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Nice and compact

 

Lovely, easy to use and easy to install. Would recommend. Bonus that it comes with card.

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant picture quality

 

Brought this for my sister a month ago and she's very happy with it so far.

Jun 2017
1
2