Swan SW15810B (Black)

Swan SW15810B (Black)
alaAverage 5

8 reviews

Okt 2018

alaTest heeft 8 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Swan SW15810B (Black). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 8 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 8 van 8 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Impressed

 

I've been using this washing machine a week now, you can fit a lot in to it and it spins well. I like the 15 minute wash and the daily wash is quick and washes well. Quite impressed with it so far.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Good value washes quickly and clothes are nice and clean

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it

 

Bought this a week ago great value for money quiet love the 15 minute cycle looks sleek and overall great value for money have the other matching swan products would buy all again

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Excellent value wash's great great for couple very happy

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good washer

 

Ordered for daughter.she started using it same day as recieved.she likes it better then her last one.its quicker an washes great.its also quieter.now she wants tumbledryer to match.and it fits under the counter easily.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent machine

 

I found it so simple to install and use. An excellent machine with all the range of wash programmes for today's modern garments. I bought this together with the Swan Black half and half fridge freezer and as well as being excellent products, they...

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Really easy to use, looks great , real good price!

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Right price

 

I bought this machine I'm very happy with its performance washes is the clothes extremely well also great price

Jul 2018