Samsung WW90K6610QW

Samsung WW90K6610QW
alaAverage 4.9

11 reviews

Jul 2018

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung WW90K6610QW. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Wasmachines.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 98/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I bought this Samsung washing machine three weeks ago and I am so happy with it. As a first, I was shocked how quiet it is. Second, in the moment when you load your laundry the washing programs are intuitive but very easly you can change it to...

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Super Addwash

 

I am so please with this new "Addwash" model by Samsung. It has got really good features espically the addwash which really helps, the touch sense buttons are awesome and easy to use and i really liked the samsung sound option. Brilliant washing :)...

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great options

 

Lovely machine just wish they told me how to open the door on the instructions- am having to pull widely at it.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

This washer is amazingly quiet !!!

 

I had a Samsung before and never had a prob with it until I had it 7 yrs and it gave up but I tend to do 3 loads every day so it did it's purpose!! So I bought this new one a go grade from my old one but is fantastic too

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good results over all programs

 

Bought to replace my previous Samsung much improved on the previous model very happy

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love this machine

 

Loads of wash options. My washing is actually cleaner and it's quiet. Easy to understand controls.... always wanted a Samsung.... so glad I invested in one.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent product with a long guarantee.

 

Recommended by Which, a good price and a 5 year guarantee (ten years on the motor).

Sep 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Add wash is a great idea for those missed items

 

Always find an odd item that's been missed from the main wash, addwash lets you pause and add after the programme has started. Really quiet machine

Sep 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

I love it

 

Very nice machine, love the add wash feature and the eco bubble. Does a good quick wash as well as a thorough wash. Also nice big wash load. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 2016

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Reliable and pleasant to use - excellent product

 

The ecobubble is easy to use and reliable - an excellent product that I would have no hesitation in recommending wholeheartedly

Aug 2016
1
2