Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite

Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 5

38 reviews

Jun 2018

alaTest heeft 38 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Samsung AddWash™ Ecobubble WW70K5413UX 7Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm - Graphite. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Wasmachines.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 99/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 38 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 38 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

My new washing machine

 

"Yes it's an excellent machine fitted very quickly thanks"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

washing machine

 

"good looks, quite difficult for my wife to work out program use initially, but has now got used to it. i expected it to be quieter in use than it is, our last Siemens machine was quieter in operation. overall very good up to now. "

Good build quality; Looks good

Complicated

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Washing now easy

 

"Nice product has lots of features. Looks smart nice colour it even plays a little tune at start and end"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Expensive

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Love it

 

"Must first calibrate it first this machine is so easy to use the it has some great functions too"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good Washing Machine

 

"Easily takes a full load. I have used several of the programs and they have all given good results. The downside is the length of the cycle 4+ hrs for a eco 60 degree wash. It's not silent in use but it is fairly quiet. I like the option to increase...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Programs take a long time

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Life changer

 

"This machine has met all my expectations and more! Features cover every day washes and the noise level is superb. My best purchase by far!!!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Samsung washing machine

 

"Previously had a Samsung but cannot believe how much they have improved their machines. Very impressed nod hope its lasts as long as my last one"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Expensive

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

High quality Samsung product

 

"I am very very happy with my new Samsung washing machine. Excellent results with both whites and coloureds. Nice and quiet in operation, addwash facility a real bonus. Definite five star product."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great looking product with fantastic features

 

"Great product with fantastic features,worth for money."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Nothing better

 

"Amazing quality of wash and so quiet! The old machine sounded like a 747 landing on the roof! Or it would take off around the kitchen. There is no doubt this has to be in the top three of washing machines."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017