Indesit BWD71252W Washing Machine - White

Indesit BWD71252W Washing Machine - White
alaAverage 5

10 reviews

Jan 2018

alaTest heeft 10 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Indesit BWD71252W Washing Machine - White. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Wasmachines.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 10 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 10 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Nita (very.co.uk)

Great Value

 

I bought a couple weeks ago and so happy with my choice. Well worth the value and style. With easy to understand programms

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Naomi (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this a few weeks ago absolutely love it. Very easy to install. Isn't very noisy and easy to use. Digital analog so you know how long its got left on the timer.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: kaycee (very.co.uk)

best washer I have had in ages

 

I thought I would review this as I am so pleased with it the features on it are well beyond the price in my opinion this is the best washer I have had in a long time delivery was easy and on time its a good 7kg size, quick wash options time dial that...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Mark (very.co.uk)

Brilliant product

 

Bought due to old washing machine breaking easy to use excellent product

Okt 2017

Consumenten review door: Colin (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Bought this for my sister has hers broke. Excellent super fast delivery would recommend

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Seal (very.co.uk)

Nice clean looking machine

 

I brought this a week ago .lots of different washes .30 min one good great spin very happy

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Mandy (very.co.uk)

Washing machine

 

This machine has to be the best one I have ever had. Price was fantastic

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Sarah (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Bought this for my daughter who is exceedingly happy with it, she has 2 children so the washer is always on, sleek quiet and washes brilliantly

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Ody70 (very.co.uk)

Great washing machine

 

I'm very happy with this washing machine, always bought indesit and always lasted me. Great machine for price , very happy

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Sue29 (very.co.uk)

Love my new machine

 

Recently purchased this washing machine and I can't fault it am very pleased and can't wait to use it everyday it has ease of use lovely big door and drum. Ordering and delivery was great .

Aug 2017