Hoover DXC E410W3

Hoover DXC E410W3
alaAverage 5

14 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Hoover DXC E410W3. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Looks good washing machine

 

Works well with our household

Jul 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Quite and great featres

 

So happy u brought this easy to use afordable and the best machine i have ever had

Jun 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Very easy to use!

 

Very quiet, easy to use, setting it up was easy, washes perfectly no problem at all! Would recommend!

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great washing machine

 

Well worth the price

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great washer

 

Great value for money. Love it.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Had my last Hoover washing machine for around 10years and decided to buy another. A capacity of 10kgs is great for a family of 6 and is super quiet even when on full spin.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant!

 

Fantastic! Worth every penny!

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Hoover 10kg machine

 

Bought this machine at a very reasonable price, it's quiet, has a good spin and washes well.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

My washer is silent and wrings next to dry

 

Very silent (at times we have to really look if we had turn the washer on or if it's working) and very powerful (the spin speed can be controlled as it have 4 different speeds)....wrings next to dry (my coat was finished washing from 9pm lastnight and...

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

best washing machine, EVER!

 

Absolutely love, love, love this machine. It is so quiet I have to keep checking that it's working!! Performance is brilliant, along with the capacity. I can do all the washing in one cycle that would usually take my old machine 2. Settings, buttons on...

Mar 2017
1
2