Bosch WAT28420GB

Bosch WAT28420GB
alaAverage 5

16 reviews

Apr 2018

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Bosch WAT28420GB. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Wasmachines.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Wonderfully Quiet Machine

 

We've had this machine about a month and it is great. Very quiet indeed and things come out very clean. Some cycles are very long but that's ok if using overnight when the electricity is cheap.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Wonderfully Quiet Machine

 

We've had this machine about a month and it is great. Very quiet indeed and things come out very clean. Some cycles are very long but that's ok if using overnight when the electricity is cheap.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Quiet, quick, thorough

 

Bought 3 weeks ago. Great product in all ways possible.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Quiet, quick, thorough

 

Bought 3 weeks ago. Great product in all ways possible.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

So brilliantly quiet

 

I bought this to replace our 10 year old Bosch washing machine and I am so glad I did. I spent some time considering a few different Bosch models and this one seemed to have some great features and at a good price. I liked the idea of the new Eco...

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

So brilliantly quiet

 

I bought this to replace our 10 year old Bosch washing machine and I am so glad I did. I spent some time considering a few different Bosch models and this one seemed to have some great features and at a good price. I liked the idea of the new Eco...

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Quiet program

 

I bought this machine never having had Bosch before and I am so pleased with it that I will never buy anything else from now on.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Quiet program

 

I bought this machine never having had Bosch before and I am so pleased with it that I will never buy anything else from now on.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Washing well and clothes nearly dry

 

I bought this washing machine 3 weeks ago. Washes perfectly and spins so well that clothes are virtually dry at the end of the wash cycle.

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Washing well and clothes nearly dry

 

I bought this washing machine 3 weeks ago. Washes perfectly and spins so well that clothes are virtually dry at the end of the wash cycle.

Apr 2017
1
2