Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm

Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm
alaAverage 5

16 reviews

Jun 2018

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB Integrated 8Kg Washing Machine with 1400 rpm. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere Wasmachines.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 99/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent machine

 

"It's so darn good, only problem is learning or being shown how to get the best out of all the program choices. We now know and it's brilliant. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Expensive

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Typical Bosch!!

 

"I don't know why I'm surprised at how good it is— it's a Bosch ! Yes it's a little more expensive, I could have bought a machine for less than half the price— but you know the saying “ buy cheap buy twice”"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Expensive

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Well worth extra expense to get such an excellent product. The only problem is that it is so versatile that it takes time to learn how to do everything - perhaps the user instructions could be a bit more comprehensive."

Quiet; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Complicated

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great

 

"Great machine I really love it it's quiet loads of programmes washing comes out soft and smelling very fresh"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Best washing machine I've ever owned

 

"Wish I'd bought a Bosch sooner. It washes great. Love the quick wash and self clean drum. Cost a lot more than all my other washing machines put together but worth every penny. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great all round quite machine

 

"machine does what it promises, washes quietly and well with minimal fuss or input from us, exactly what was required."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality

Expensive

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quiet and efficient

 

"Bought to replace a 12 year old Bosch that died in dramatic style. The new version is a vast improvement on the previous machine - much quieter and with far less vibration, larger capacity and produces great results. One niggle is that the cord and...

Quiet; Good build quality

Expensive

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great

 

"This machine is great. It's quiet and easy to use. The smart washing feature is brilliant - washes are done quickly and it is really quiet in comparison to every other washer I have used. "

Quiet; Ease to use

Expensive

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch Serie 8 WIW28500GB

 

"Reviews of cheaper integrated machines all seemed to have various niggles such as difficult to fit or poor build quality. The reviews of the Bosch didn't have any niggles so I paid the rather significant extra and bought it. It was very easy to...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality

Expensive

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch replaces Bosch

 

"Brought this machine to replace existing 17yr old mch. that died. Very happy with build quality and options"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Dec 2017
1
2