Beko WTG941B1B

Beko WTG941B1B
alaAverage 4.5

43 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 43 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Beko WTG941B1B. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 89/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 43 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 43 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Beko 9kg

 

Big 9kg smart looking machine good price 100% recommendations

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it!

 

Love this washing machine, so quiet compared to my old machine. The quick was function is amazing 14 mins for a small loads means I get so much washing done. Lovely and modern

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Only worked for 1 month

 

I regret buying this beko 9kg washing machine. Noticed a leak from under the washing machine after 3 weeks of having it. A few days ago, have noticed that the washing machine is not draining nor spinning.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Iv only had it for 4 days but i love it, it is the best thing i could of got, i used to have a 6kg beko washer and never had any problems with that and i know this will be as good, thank you beko and very i love it, i would recommend this to everyone :)

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

Got machine on sale excellent value for money. Big drum efficient cycle.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Below black washing mashine

 

Bought a week ago so far so good great price looks good to

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Beko washing machine

 

Had a week now and very happy with purchase great price as well

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Cheap and cheerful

 

Brought this machine as my Samsung washer died on. I'm impressed with it. it's loads quieter then my last machine and half the price. It wash's mine, my partners and two toddlers clothes brilliantly. happy as Larry

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

3 months old, have had to request for engineer already

 

Bought the washer in March, it has been working well up until this last week, now I have water pouring out from under the detergent drawer, I'm told on the phone by beko if the engineer can't find a fault I could be charged the call out fee,not happy...

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Big clean wash machine

 

Nice size drum and good wash features, only thing is it stunk of fish for first week or so, must be the glue or new plastic but it's not nice smell! Glad to say it's gone now after couple weeks

Mei 2018