Beko WTG641M1B

Beko WTG641M1B
alaAverage 5

15 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 15 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Beko WTG641M1B. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 15 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Washing machine

 

"Great washing machine cant fault it bit smaller than my last machine buylt does the job "

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Beko washing machine

 

"I love my new Beko washing machine it's smaller ,lighter making it easier to move easy to use and the fact it has a child lock is brilliant and a program to clean the machine itself so chuffed with it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great machine

 

"Love the machine looks good wise I bought the larger drum size will always look on AO first they are so helpful "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very nice surprise.

 

"This product is nearly as good as the service we received from beginning till the end PERFECT.Thanks AO."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Happy

 

"I like this macine very much, but wish i had have bought a bigger one"

Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Love it

 

"Love my new washing machine - works great - lots of good cycles option & the speed wash is super speedy! It also looks fabulous! "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Beko washing machine

 

"Everything about this washer really good, quick wash a+++ rating and great as just for 2 persons"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great machine

 

"All I can say is pleased to have chosen this machine, especially the noise reduction. No negatives."

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good washing machine

 

"Love this washer, the capacity is not quite as big as my previous washer but adequate for a family of 4. Great fast wash cycles, very quite. Really happy with it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Washing Machine.

 

"Bought for son and his fiance who have just moved into a new house. She loves the machine,colour,style,programmes,quick cycles are great,only 'bad' point is it's a wee bit noisier spinning on certain cycles,apart from that it would have been 5/5 all...

Easy to plumb in and get working.; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Wee bit noisy when spinning on certain cycles.

Mar 2018
1
2