Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite

Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite
alaAverage 4.9

64 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 64 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Beko WR862441G 8Kg Washing Machine with 1600 rpm - Graphite. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 98/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 64 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 64 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Loving it!

 

"Best washing machine I've ever had, looks awesome and it is very quiet and lots of different programs! "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent Machine

 

"Great product, easy to use, very sleek and quiet. Wish I had bought this sooner. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Love this washing machine

 

"My old BEKO washing machine died but I'd never had any issues with it up until it stopped working. I'd had it a few years so thought I would treat myself to a new one. The reviews were great so I ordered it. I had it delivered and plumbed in and off I...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliang

 

"The most amazing washing machine ever!! We have an open plan kitchen living diner and you honestly cannot tell when the machine is on it is so quiet! Clothes come out so fresh and you can do large loads because it is a big drum! Honestly could fault!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Beko washing machine

 

"very pleased with this machine.looks good,great colour.looks great under the worksurface.easy to use...excellent short wash programme and quiet spin.Happy customer!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quality of Goods

 

"The quality of this machine at the price paid has been amazing. It is very quiet and fits in perfectly in are kitchen. There are lot of options to use on the machine covering everything that you would need from a quick daily wash to stinking rugby...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Wonderful

 

"The machine is everything I wanted, quiet efficient and easy to operate."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Beko washing machine

 

"Much quieter and more compact than old machine. Easy to use and easy to read display. Wide door so filling and emptying less of hassle "

Quiet; Ease to use

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"8kg model is a good size, has lots of options to wash, machine is quiet and doesn't rattle around. Stylish design and easy to operate. Economic to run. Clothes come out clean and on 1600rpm almost dry. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

washing machine4

 

"EXCELLENT VALUE,VERY QUIET. PLEASED WITH VERY LARGE DOOR AND CAPACITY,DELIVERED ON TIME WITH FRIENDLY MEN "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018