Stealth Virtual Reality Headset

Stealth Virtual Reality Headset
alaScore 88

14 reviews

Feb 2018

alaTest heeft 14 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Stealth Virtual Reality Headset. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 3.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.4/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Stealth Virtual Reality Headset een alaScore™ van 88/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 14 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 14 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Nic8910 (very.co.uk)

Virtual headset

 

Looks amazing. Purchased for my niece as a Christmas present and got it on such a good deal Super quick delivery

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Michelle (very.co.uk)

Awful product

 

Bought this as a Christmas present for my partner. Glad I got it early as it's going back.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Lisa (very.co.uk)

Love this

 

I got this a few weeks ago!! As it was so cheap didnt really expect much but found it to be fantastic!! The only downside is the straps occasionally come off but takes seconds to reattach!!

Okt 2017

Consumenten review door: Pedro (very.co.uk)

Not worth the cash

 

Bought two but straight back again, its more 3d than VR, plus my phone kept coming loose and the fit wasn't great

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Lynchy (very.co.uk)

Stylish

 

Bought for a reasonable price, light and easy to use

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: Hastie (very.co.uk)

Amazing

 

Love this my phone just fits nice and snug. Received it early which I was happy about. Best Buy yet

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: Cheeks2410 (very.co.uk)

Great!

 

I wasn't sure about purchasing this due to the reviews, I purchased for my son who is 13 and we think it's fab! I wouldn't suggest for children younger than 8 (our youngest) but older than 8 it's great, they love it

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: Sarah (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this for my husband for Xmas & he loves it!

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Natalie (very.co.uk)

Amazing product, breaks easily

 

I bought this a few weeks ago, although a fun great product, where you place your phone is very fragile and broke within a few days, also the straps frequently fall off as not very secure so you end up hold it on your face.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Trish (very.co.uk)

Wow its fantastic

 

I brought this as a gift for my hubby wow are we impressed with it the quality is fantastic and it fits all.out phons it even has earphones for sounds Very impressed and highly recommend

Dec 2016
1
2