Yamaha EZ-220 Full Size Keyboard

alaTest heeft 126 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Yamaha EZ-220 Full Size Keyboard. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De afmetingen is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, vormgeving, afwerking, afmetingen

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de Yamaha EZ-220 Full Size Keyboard een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 126 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

126 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 126 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Yamaha EZ-220 Full Size Keyboard

 

Great stuff, kids love it.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Yamaha EZ-220 Full Size Keyboard

 

Found it very easy to use with great sound and lots of features

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Does just what we wanted it to do.

 

The keyboard not only looks great but sounds great my daughter loves it and it is very easy to play. Great

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Bought for a Christmas present

 

Brought for a Christmas present so have not had a chance to test it out yet but it does look very goof quality and I am sure my daughter will love it.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

My keyboard is great and I recommend it to others

 

My keyboard great easy to use and I recommend it to others

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

great keyboard

 

Bought for daughters 9th birthday. she loves it, especially the lights on the keyboard, showing which notes to press.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

The keyboard is exactly what I needed to have

 

Easy to use with lots of sound and voice options; clear sound and professional design

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great keyboard to learn on

 

First keyboard as an adult. Excellent features to assist in learning with the light up keys. Good sound quality and touch sensitive keys another added advantage. Would highly recommend as a starter, cannot comment for people other than beginners though.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great to learn on

 

Purchased this keyboard in order to get grandchildren interested in playing music. This is the keyboard to get, once they had finished experimenting with the numerous sounds, tunes, etc. The built in learning program was used. Lit keys are a boon to...

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

An absolute must for beginners

 

I was sceptical at first with this EZ 200 because I wanted a weighted keyboard that's plain without too many extra configuration buttons but I settled for this and I've never been more glad. I'm a beginner and it suits me perfectly. A quick read of the...

Sep 2017