Logitech G710 Blue

alaTest heeft 124 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Logitech G710 Blue. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de vormgeving. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afwerking, betrouwbaarheid

prijs, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de Logitech G710 Blue een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 124 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

124 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 13 van 124 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Logitech G710 Blue

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of Logitech G710 Blue from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Keyboards on Amazon.co.uk.

67% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Logitech G710 (Blue) Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - QWERTZ LayoutLogitech G710 (Blue) Mechanical Gaming Keyboard - QWERTZ Layout

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Keyboard does everything advertised and then some

 

I am very pleased with this keyboard. It adds to the gaming experience

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great

 

My son LOVES it. Got a great price on Black Friday.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Cool gear for the beginning mechanical keyboard

 

It's not very expensive for the mechanical keyboard. Cool product!

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great gaming keyboard

 

Just what my son was looking for. Totally programmable, excellent keyboard for gamers.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great gaming keyboard

 

This is an awesome beginners gaming keyboard. The lights on it are awesome.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

great

 

great keyboard works well, great feel. fast shipment

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Superb Keyboard

 

After feeling these MX Blue keys, I'm super happy.

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Christmas Gift

 

Purchased for my son as a Christmas gift and he loves it!

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Fantastic Keyboard with Great Feedback

 

I have two of these keyboards because my fiancee loved it so much she took my first one. This keyboard is phenomenal in terms of feedback (sound and touch), and it is very comfortable to use. I am an avid typist and use my keyboard for over 12+ hours a...

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great gaming keyboard

 

Amazing keyboard for gaming. The extra g keys allow for making in game macros.

Jan 2016

Product Specifications

Design

Backlight:Ja
Ergonomisch ontwerp:Ja
Kleur van het product:Zwart

Energie

Type stroombron:USB

Ergonomie

Plug and play:Ja

Inhoud van de verpakking

Gebruiksaanwijzing:Ja

Minimale systeemeisen

Minimaal benodigde schijfruimte:70
Ondersteunt Windows:Windows 7 Home Premium,Windows 8,Windows Vista Home Premium

Muis

Inclusief muis:Nee

Overige specificaties

Compatibele besturingssystemen:Windows 8, the Windows 7, Windows Vista

Toetsenbord

Aanbevolen gebruik:Gamen
Aansluiting:USB
Aantal toetsen, toetsenbord:110
Aantal USB 2.0-poorten:1 / 2
Bedieningskracht:45
Bedoeld voor:PC/server
Full-size toetsenbord:Ja
Polssteun:Ja
Programmeerbare hot keys:Ja
Sneltoetsen:Ja
Stijl toetsenbord:Recht
Toetsenbord formaat:Standaard
Toetsenbordindeling:QWERTZ
USB-hub:Ja
Windows-toetsen:Ja