Insignia™ - USB Keyboard - Black NS-PNK5001

alaTest heeft 621 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Insignia™ - USB Keyboard - Black NS-PNK5001. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, betrouwbaarheid, afwerking, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de Insignia™ - USB Keyboard - Black NS-PNK5001 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 621 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

621 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 621 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Works well

 

I use the keyboard with my lap top and it works great

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Good

 

Good as expected. Can't complain about it. It's what it is.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

great price

 

Nice inexpensive keyboard for the money, good key feel and accurate input.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

nice keyboard

 

good touch/feel, has angle legs which my other keyboard did not have and I like knowing it is sealed for waterproofing as i have a bad habit of eating and drinking while working at my desk.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Keyboard works great

 

My kids are hard on keyboards. This keyboard is nice to use. Sturdy. Has a comfortable and responsive feel. Better than our original keyboard.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Nice keyboard and quiet

 

Awesome must have budget keyboard for everyday use

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Excellwnt

 

Bought this item for my work office, works perfectly fine

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Good Keyboard

 

This is a really good keyboard. It uses USB to connect.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great replacement keyboard

 

I got this keyboard as a cheap replacement for my broken gaming keyboard. I was originally using this as a band-aid, but I am so satisfied with it that it is now my new gaming keyboard. The keys are a little low and slick so I originally kept hitting...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

ctrl alt del

 

Not too much to say about a keyboard, but for the price, I really like it. Keys feel nice, numeric keypad is great for doing calculations. And there are quick keys at the top to control speaker volume, pause/play videos, and a few others. Really nice...

Mar 2016