Inland Wireless Bluetooth

alaTest heeft 22 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Inland Wireless Bluetooth. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De afwerking is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, afwerking

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de Inland Wireless Bluetooth een alaScore™ van 85/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 22 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

22 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews
Toont 1 - 11 van 22 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Inland Wireless Bluetooth

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of Inland Wireless Bluetooth from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Keyboards on Amazon.com.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the product: Inland Deluxe Keyboard with Office Application

Apr 2015

Consumenten review door: Guy B. (newegg.com)

Responsive Keyboard

 

Some people complain about the older style "enter" Key but it really isn't an issue for me

Responds well and is a good price

No rubber parts so it slides around alot

Feb 2015

Consumenten review door: N/A (newegg.com)

inland 70129

 

Good board, is actually a usb keyboard not a ps/2 but it does function well with a basic usb to ps/2 adapter

could be something else with my machine, but the utilities for full functionality on xp tend to crash

Jan 2015

Consumenten review door: MALECOUGAR (tigerdirect.com)

Great Price For A Gaming Keyboard

 

This Keyboard Includes The Media Controls That Some Gaming Keyboards Don't Have. I Have Been Using The Keyboard For Need For Speed Racing Games. So Far It Is Working Very Well. No Complaints.

Apr 2014

Consumenten review door: Tango (tigerdirect.com)

Good Keyboard

 

Great Keyboard at this price. Plug and play. works very well

Feb 2014

Consumenten review door: Exorcising (newegg.com)

NICE FOR THE PRICE

 

sold this key board recently for $20 after a year and a half of hardcore gaming use haha and im starting to miss it might buy another one.

Easy indicators basic gaming construction lasted me well over a year of constant hard core gaming

keys are loud and progress to get louder even over time

Dec 2013

Consumenten review door: Gowkahn (tigerdirect.com)

keyboard

 

keyboard started going bad after a few months of gaming and costumer support does not reply back to you.

Dec 2013

Consumenten review door: Gorycory (tigerdirect.com)

It is what it is

 

It has the perfect sensation when typing, and gaming. Everything is crisp, and it's what you pay for, nothing fancy. But for the price, it's hard to beat. I had a speedy delivery, and everything was in order.

Nov 2013

Consumenten review door: (tigerdirect.com)

A Good Keyboard

 

It's definitely a 5 for value, you dont get a keyboard for that cheap with the functions this one has. I like the highlighting of the WASD keys so that its easier to game in the dark.

Sep 2013

Consumenten review door: Mad Max The Hammer (newegg.com)

Sleek, Stylish And Responsive

 

If Inland sold this thing for like 10 Bucks with free shipping it would be the number one selling low end gaming keyboard in my perspective. There is nothing close to that price for a keyboard that provides a gaming look and works well. I cant agree...

All I have to say is that I am surprised with Inland ; Very nice design, the orange sticks out nicely, good laser-ing on the letters ; Sturdy and protective layout ; Worked out of the box with no problems ; Keys feel good ; (it says spill-proof on the...

none

Jul 2013

Consumenten review door: Kenepo (tigerdirect.com)

Great

 

Simple and good, work great in all my games.

Jun 2013