Corsair STRAFE RGB

alaTest heeft 88 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Corsair STRAFE RGB. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid, afwerking, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de Corsair STRAFE RGB een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 88 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

88 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 88 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Excellent keyboard

 

I use this keyboard for gaming. I like the customization of the key functions and the lighting for each key. I also like the way the keys feel and click when using them.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great quiet mechanical keyboard

 

I've been using the keyboard for about a month now and I couldn't be more impressed. The switches have a great feel and are supringly quiet for a mechanical switch. The rgb's have a very crisp color and the ui to change the profiles is very user...

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great Keyboard

 

This is the best keyboard that I have ever bought.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Just what we were looking for in a gaming keyboard

 

Great touch / feel, everything it was supposed to be.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Feels and looks great.

 

One of the most comfortable keyboards I've messed with, the MX Silents are wonderful and the over all feel is great.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great keyboard

 

This keyboard is a little more quiet than other mechanical keyboards and is exactly what I was looking for! Plenty of fun colors to set it to also.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great keyboard!

 

I started getting into mechanical keyboards and I'm very happy with my purchase. The range of colors the LEDs can support is amazing. More importantly, I like the feel of typing on this solid keyboard.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Great Keyboard

 

Bought this for my son, says, its extremely easy to use and quite, loves changing the colors to his preference.

Feb 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Best Keyboard Ever.

 

This keyboard honestly went way past my expectations. I expected it to be really good keyboard but this keyboard is great. The mechanical keys feel nice and are quiet as advertised. It feels like it is built well. The RGB lighting is amazing. It looks...

Feb 2016

Consumenten review (bestbuy.com)

Quiet Keys

 

I went from a Logitech 105s, then to a Corsair K70 RGB. I noticed the keys were too stiff for my liking along with being extremely loud. I went to the Corsair Strafe and noticed the sound difference and an easier key to push while typing hours on end.

Feb 2016