Corsair CH-9000227-NA

alaTest heeft 21 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Corsair CH-9000227-NA. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de afmetingen. De betrouwbaarheid is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afwerking, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid

afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de Corsair CH-9000227-NA een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 21 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

21 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 21 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Really sweet keyboard, the most satisfying I've ever used.

 

Design and feel of the keyboard is solid. Lighting is great.

None.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Excellent first impression.

 

All in all solid 4/5 eggs for the time being. I replaced a k70 with this and im happy with it. it looks a lot better and i love the rbg colors you can set up with this keyboard.

The lighting is beautiful, feels like sturdy construction, key texture is great.

The software is a little counter intuitive but all in all not that bad. if you don't leave the software up in the background it will go back to default colors. Cable isn't braided.

Apr 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

109$ WOW

 

this thing is quality/heavy

didnt buy one sooner

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Perfection

 

Price is good, keyboard is great, buy it!

Great Cherry MX Red keys, smooth, and accurate Full RGB and using Corsair Utility Engine you can program alot of different effects Durable, heavy duty frame, it feels like it will last a life time I like the wrist support

The bottom half of some keys are not lit up as bright as the top half such as the semi-colon key and others

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Amazing!

 

Won't take an egg of for this but I got Red switches and sometimes I don't even realize I'm pressing a key. I recommend getting Brown switches.

- Easy to setup - Awesome customization with the CUE software - Well Constructed

Zero

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Amazing!

 

Won't take an egg of for this but I got Red switches and sometimes I don't even realize I'm pressing a key. I recommend getting Brown switches.

- Easy to setup - Awesome customization with the CUE software - Well Constructed

Zero

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Quiet(er) Gaming Keyboard With Some Nice Tricks

 

This is one of the best real Cherry MX gaming keyboards I've used lately, with all the bells and whistles one would expect at this price point. It's built like a tank, feels very well made with quality plastics, allows for fast, accurate typing and has...

Quiet (compared to Blue) Cherry MX Red switches, sweet RGB light show, Easy to use software--if you actually figure out how to use it that is (see below), Quality feel and Strong build.

Huge, overly bright Num/Caps/Scroll lights with no way to dim them.

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Best LED

 

Great keyboard with some of the brightest LED I have seen.

Wish it had more clank, but that's my fault for not getting blues

Mar 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Not a fan.

 

Expected more from Corsair, was let down pretty hard.

Lighting is great on the keyboard. Key layout is spaced well. Key caps and layout have a comfortable feeling.

The customization on this keyboard is pretty weak, you have to go in depth in order to do the RGB lighting effects that you can do easily with the Synapse software on keyboards that are from Razer. There is very limited functionality. I also had to...

Jan 2016

Consumenten review (newegg.com)

Not a fan.

 

Expected more from Corsair, was let down pretty hard.

Lighting is great on the keyboard. Key layout is spaced well. Key caps and layout have a comfortable feeling.

The customization on this keyboard is pretty weak, you have to go in depth in order to do the RGB lighting effects that you can do easily with the Synapse software on keyboards that are from Razer. There is very limited functionality. I also had to...

Jan 2016