CASIO SA-46

alaTest heeft 138 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor CASIO SA-46. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.1/5 voor andere Toetsenbord. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De vormgeving is ook indrukwekkend.

prijs, gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, afwerking, vormgeving

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Toetsenbord krijgt de CASIO SA-46 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 138 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

138 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 138 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Easy to carry

 

Bought it for my daughter as she is currently taking classes.her bedroom don't have any room for a bigger one but this one do the trick.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great buy!

 

Brought this for son for Christmas as he wanted a keyboard but I don't have the room for a big one, but this was perfect!

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant mini keyboard

 

I bought this for my two sons who are 6 and 4 and it is perfect! The mini size makes it easy to store in my small flat and it is just like the real thing with many sounds and beats. My kids absolutely love banging about on it and its a great...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Excellent little keyboard.

 

This keyboard would be perfect for a child to start learning. It's light and portable - and the volume can be turned down! . I needed it to give me instant pitches so the keys are a tad small for my fingers but it does the job!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Gift

 

It's a Xmas gift for my baby sister she ask for one of theses and when she's really good in music I will buy her a better one

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Toy for children's grandmother!

 

Was bought for Grandma to play with on her lap. She loves it! Not too dear but has enough features to keep her interested. Batteries go a long time.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Perfect for a beginner

 

This Keyboard is perfect for any young child wishing to learn how to play. A free course comes with it on line. The size and design means it's easy to store

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Easy to use, piano setting was amazing, for my son

 

Do read features, We were pleased with everything My son used it to practice ,for school and passed , must be good

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

wonderful gift for grandchild

 

great product hours of fun for little one

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

It was perfect for my granddaughter.

 

The size, weight and functionality is perfect for my 7 year old granddaughter. Unfortunately you have to buy the power cable separately.

Sep 2017

Product Specifications

Energie

Ingangsspanning:9.5
Soort voeding:AC

Gewicht en omvang

Breedte:446
Diepte:208
Gewicht:1000
Hoogte:51

Overige specificaties

Afmetingen (BxDxH):446 x 208 x 51

Poorten & interfaces

Aansluiting voor netstroomadapter:Ja
Hoofdtelefoonuitgangen:1

Technische details

Geheugencapaciteit voor muziek:10
Ingebouwde luidsprekers:Ja
Kleur van het product:Zwart, Groen
Maximum polyfonie (noten):8
Pitch bend wheel:Nee

Toetsenbord

Aantal toetsen, toetsenbord:32
MIDI-toetsenbord aantal toetsen:127