SHARK NV681UKT

alaTest heeft 122 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor SHARK NV681UKT. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, afmetingen, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de SHARK NV681UKT een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 122 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

122 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 122 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

excellent vacuum cleaner

 

Bought this a week ago after recommendation from a friend.Replacing the Dyson Animal. picks up fine particles from deep in the carpet pile.

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Shark hoover

 

Best hoover ive ever had highly recommend to anyone so easy to use and light

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Really great hoover. Probably the best I've ever had! Highly recommended

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Brilliant!

 

Best hoover I have ever purchased. Easy to use, lift away perfect for stairs. Brilliant at lifting pet hair.I thought my carpets and rugs were clean until I used this vacuum cleaner.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Only had my shark 1week

 

I bought this shark one week ago and I am so pleased with it. The stairs was so easy to clean with the lift off, and the wood floor with the soft brush fantastic.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Shark Duoclean Upright Vacuum Nv801UK

 

I have other vacuum cleaners .I thought did a good job, until I got the Shark Duoclean It is the best cleaner I had, only down side to it the dirt collecting bin is small.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

I have been buying the brand SHARK for years I love them but I have to say a little disappointed in the weight of my new one it's very heavy. But the suction and versatility of it is amazing I would never buy another brand now.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Shark upright

 

I've had this Hoover a couple of weeks and I love it. Fluffed my carpet up to looking like new great for every surface. This is a must buy!!!!!

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

vacuum cleaner, duo

 

I love this vacuum cleaner - it's powerful and easily adaptable to all my vacuuming needs

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent piece of kit!!

 

We have had our shark hoover now for a month and what a difference! We did a comparison by first hoovering with our dyson then after with the shark and the results are astonishing. I promise you will be disgusted by the amount the hoover pulls up on a...

Aug 2018