Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink

Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink
alaScore 83

11 reviews

Apr 2018

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink een alaScore™ van 83/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kurio watch

 

My daughter loves it !!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Not worth the money

 

We bought this for our 9 year old daughters birthday, sadly after charging it up and switching it on, it didn't really work, touch screen was faulty, it's possible that ours was a one off, anyway, returned for a refund, I personally don't think it's...

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kurio watch

 

Beautiful watch

Feb 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink

 

Daughter loves it , only down side is she has access to my entire phone book when connected to Bluetooth

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kurio watch

 

Daughter age 11 very pleased with it good value for money and also bought it when it was on offer :)

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink

 

The Kurio look fntastic but it does not work as proised in adverts. my daughter was disappointed when she discovered she has to connect to a phone and she broke her phone and now cant use the some of the features like music etc.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great first kids smart watch

 

As the first piece of tech I have bought my 6 year old this was ideal. Battery life is impressive and it is sturdily made. Like the fact it does not depend on wifi/online presence , would recommend.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

My granddaughter loves it

 

My 8 yr old granddaughter absolutely loves it - the only times it has come off since Christmas is bath times !!!

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Good for our 7 year old girl

 

Looks fab and works fab too

Jan 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Kurio Kids Smart Watch - Pink

 

My granddaughter s love them

Jan 2017
1
2