Apple Watch S2,38mm Yellow Gold Alu Case/Concrete Sport Band

Apple Watch S2,38mm Yellow Gold Alu Case/Concrete Sport Band
alaScore 89

32 reviews

Jul 2018

alaTest heeft 32 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Apple Watch S2,38mm Yellow Gold Alu Case/Concrete Sport Band. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Apple Watch S2,38mm Yellow Gold Alu Case/Concrete Sport Band een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 32 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 32 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Everyone needs an Apple Watch!

 

Easy to setup and manage via both the watch itself and your synced iPhone. Able to change the watch face and the information on the watch face so that you can have immediately to hand the information you need e.g. next calendar entry. easy to receive...

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I live my watch I do use it more than I thought.

 

I love that I can leave my phone in my pocket etc it's great for work so I can quickly reply to texts without looking at my phone.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Absolutely love my watch!!

 

Use it all day long. Perfect accessory. Batterh hasn't failed me yet. 20 hour days, no problem. Best purchase in a long time. Don't hesitant W! Thank you!!!!!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Nice watch

 

Lovely watch, does what I expected, looks good

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Looks just like the picture

 

Was looking for the best price out there and Argos was not only cheaper but offered a buy now, pay later.

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

An amazing watch with a great battery life.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Apple IWatch is a hit

 

We weren't sure how well this present would go down, BUT what a HIT. My mum loves it. She uses it for loads of things but mostly the pedometer, for taking calls and making them, and the calendar. Well worth it to see the smile on her face.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

The watch is so stylish

 

This super sleek watch is fantastic. Bought for my teenage daughter really unusual strap and limited edition. Worth every penny.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Bought as a gift for my Daughter and she loves it although it's only been a week. She loves the features and the Strap which tucks away out of sight. I bought it as it can be warn as a normal looking watch but also can be used as an activity tracker....

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

Super smart

 

Fantastic watch, check most things via app , receive phone calls use for exercise. Looks cool too.

Sep 2017