Mario Kart 7 (Nintendo 3DS)

Mario Kart 7 (Nintendo 3DS)
alaScore 84

71 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 71 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Mario Kart 7 (Nintendo 3DS). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere producten in dezelfde categorie krijgt de Mario Kart 7 (Nintendo 3DS) een alaScore™ van 84/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 71 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 71 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

YES!

 

You CANNOT go wrong with a Mario game and ESPECIALLY Mari Kart 7! We LOVE it!!

Feb 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

mario cart 7

 

It's great g

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Made me a rockstar grammy

 

Ordering was easy, pick up was easy, wish all my shopping was so easy! My grandchildren loved it...just what they wanted!,

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Perfect Present

 

This was a huge hit with my 9 year old nephew. It was one of his favorite Christmas gifts!

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Fun for everyone

 

This is a very fun game. Walmart had a great price so it was an easy choice where to get it.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Mario Kart 7

 

My 7 year old loves this game. I have played it twice and I enjoyed it, as well.

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

More importantly, excellent customer service!!!

 

You can buy this product just about every big box store. Walmart's price match guarantee, however, is what prompted my purchase. Not only did they match a competitor's price - they did so in the most courteous, customer-service minded fashion I have...

Jan 2015

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Excellent

 

Best price in the market. Excellent product !

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Great Gift

 

My 8 yr. old grandson pretty much plays this constantly, he loves it.

Dec 2014

Consumenten review (walmart.com)

Video Fun

 

My grandchild was very happy to get this game and plays it over and over. Very nice purchase.

Dec 2014