Tassimo Vivy II Coffee Machine by Bosch, Black

alaTest heeft 29 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Tassimo Vivy II Coffee Machine by Bosch, Black. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de betrouwbaarheid. De prestaties is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, prestaties

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Tassimo Vivy II Coffee Machine by Bosch, Black een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 29 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

15 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Menagerie6 (johnlewis.com)

Lovely To Look At But....

 

This is a lovely compact easy to use machine but the actual coffee taste isn't up to the standard of a bean-to-cup machine. My mother in law drinks instant coffee and thought it was wonderful, so it is just what you're used to. I have been told the hot...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: ER1318 (johnlewis.com)

Great product

 

Great coffee machine which also has a good range of non coffee options available. The instructions were very clear and it's very intuitive to use. It's a great size for a small kitchen

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Jaton (johnlewis.com)

Good value product

 

This is a coffee maker which makes creamy coffee without paying hundreds of pounds. It is quick and easy just right for people who don't have time to fuss about coffee making.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Craig79 (johnlewis.com)

Great little machine!

 

Wanted a machine that was slightly more versatile than my nepresso machine! This was great as It has a good variety of drinks and types of coffee, all you need to do if place a pod and press a button!

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: skaternotonice (johnlewis.com)

Great for hassle free coffee

 

This is a compact machine which will fit into the smallest kitchen. It comes with an instruction booklet and a discount leaflet to order pods. I could not use the machine immediately because I had to buy the correct pods to fit it. The pods are not as...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: fsay (johnlewis.com)

Goof coffee machine

 

I received tho the other day. I went out and bought some Americano style capsules. Was to get, they are stocked in most supermarkets. It was fairly easy to set up. It had a picture guide which shows you what to do. After discarding the first 3 cups of...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Mandy61 (johnlewis.com)

Tassimo Vivy II Coffee Machine, by Bosch, Black

 

This machine is compact, easy to use and looks good. I got it for a terrific price during a 'price match' promotion. And the main reason for purchasing - it makes a lovely cup of coffee!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Ajay503 (johnlewis.com)

Compact & efficient

 

A neat machine that will fit in anywhere. I got this to replace an earlier version of this model and I am not disappointed. The side loading water tank is much easier to use, and it looks great.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Pgjg (johnlewis.com)

Great pod coffee machine

 

Bought as Xmas gift for our daughter. It is exactly the same model as our own machine. We love the ease of use and the good quality of the product.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Littlevillage (johnlewis.com)

Good product

 

I had the same coffee maker for years that then gave up the ghost! Bought this upgraded one that is eady to use, I like the fact that it now has a side water jug so easily visible. I also like the height adjustment for different size cups,

Nov 2017
1
2