Tassimo VIVY BLACK

Tassimo VIVY BLACK
alaScore 89

18 reviews

Dec 2017

alaTest heeft 18 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Tassimo VIVY BLACK. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de afmetingen. De prestaties is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prestaties

afmetingen

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Tassimo VIVY BLACK een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 18 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

19 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 19 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: shazxy (very.co.uk)

tassimo machine

 

brilliant machine love it small and ideal for my kitchen

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Laura (very.co.uk)

Great coffee machine

 

I bought this for my husband Christmas present he loves it we use it all the time

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Kimb (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

I bought this on sale and I absolutely LOVE IT!!! It's so easy to use and with 2 kids I barley get time to make a cuppa so this is perfect and it's not too big

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: (very.co.uk)

LOVE!!

 

I've been looking at buying a coffee machine for a while and thought I would wait until Black Friday. THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED!

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Nat64 (very.co.uk)

Great coffee machine

 

Our son brought this great coffee machine last week. It's great and delivers good coffee.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Agnieszka (very.co.uk)

tassimo coffee machine

 

The Tassimo Vivy coffe machine is very good product. It's very easy to use, is small. Now I can drink a great late coffee every day.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Jeni (very.co.uk)

Fab little machine

 

I have bought this as a gift as already own one myself. It is simple to use and makes lush hot chocolate.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: jimbo (very.co.uk)

Makes Addictive Coffee!!!!!

 

I bought this a couple of weeks ago, Love it!!!!!!!!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Abby (very.co.uk)

Great!!

 

Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas been told to get one for a while now so finally did dying to use it!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: tracey51 (very.co.uk)

miss

 

It was easy to use made perfect coffee and hot chocolate cant fault it

Nov 2017
1
2