Tassimo TAS3204Gb Suny Coffee Maker - White

alaTest heeft 194 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Tassimo TAS3204Gb Suny Coffee Maker - White. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.4/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de betrouwbaarheid. De ruis is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prestaties, vormgeving, ruis

betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Tassimo TAS3204Gb Suny Coffee Maker - White een alaScore™ van 87/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 194 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

195 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 195 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: sarah (very.co.uk)

tassimo sunny

 

only made 3 cups of coffee then starting leaking would not buy another

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Deedee (very.co.uk)

Ideal time saver

 

Love this very easy to use love all the options of pods good price

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Al (very.co.uk)

What a fantastic little machine.

 

What an amazing little machine. The instructions leave a lot to be desired, but when you get it sussed it is very good. About 18 months old now and no problems.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Susan (very.co.uk)

Perfect coffee every time

 

Bought this a few weeks ago, for husband, he loves it, no measuring, the tassimo Sunny does it all for you, no guess work involved, and perfect drink every time.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Staril (very.co.uk)

Compact

 

Just bought this machine, it took forever to get it to work, had to keep rubbing the bar code or it wouldn't read it. Very disappointed and now will probably return it.

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: Toto (very.co.uk)

Very disappointed

 

I bought this and am really upset because the water tank just leaks. I have tried making sure it is in properly but the water still pours out the bottom.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: maymay (very.co.uk)

Small machines extra small drinks

 

Always wanted coffee machine. Bought this one . Very small drinks given. I much prefere Nescafe cappucinno at half the price. Sorry I bought it.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: ANGE123 (very.co.uk)

Coffee maker

 

I bought this for my mum and she loves it no problems at all

Sep 2016

Consumenten review door: PeteB (very.co.uk)

Great little machine

 

Compact, easy to use, some really good drinks available once you sort out what suits your taste. I bought mine to have the Costa Latte's as that's what I drink in the cafe's but the machine version is truly dreadful. However found the Kenco Colombian...

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: Stevo1971 (very.co.uk)

Waste of money

 

Not impressed had this coffee machine for Xmas and it's Never worked properly since I've had it but I didn't realise the fault as I've never used this before when I insert a pod it provides coffee or milk then when I try to make a second cup for my wfe...

Apr 2016