Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream

alaTest heeft 216 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 216 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

220 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 220 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Awesome machine

 

After a long time searching for a coffee machine i seen this one on offer and bought it fantastic price and fantastic coffees

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

compact excellence!

 

Really impressed with this coffee machine. Sits neatly on the side and looks good. It is easy to use and quick to produce a delicious coffee or hot chocolate.I would recommend this product.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

I bought this coffee machine 2 week ago and am very happy about this coffee machine

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great coffee

 

These Tassimo machines are fantastic. They are so easy to use and have a fantastic range of coffees, teas and hot chocolates. I have tried all sorts of coffee machines over the years and thank God for this machine, it's brilliant. A must for your...

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Noisy machine!

 

Used 4times,very noisy!!! Does it get any quieter?????

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love my new tassimo

 

I only bought this as it was half price but I'm so glad I did I love it. It's size is good as it can fit into a corner and not look untidy. Makes an excellent latte very good indeed.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Coffee perfection

 

I bought this coffee machine over a week ago, and I must say what great addition to the kitchen, easy to use and a nice selection coffee,tea and chocolate drinks so I would definitely recommend this product to anybody looking for a coffee machine.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

A must for coffee lovers

 

Brought this for my coffee snob husband he loves it and a bargin price

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Firstly at half price you can't go wrong. This tidy little machine fits nicely in the kitchen. Setting up is simple with an instruction card enclosed and on the reverse instructions for making drinks. It did help to watch a few short videos on youtube...

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great small drinks machine

 

A lovely machine that measures the exact amount of water needed for the perfect drink. Only downside is that drinks are very small...half a cup for cappuccinos!

Jun 2018