Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream

alaTest heeft 208 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, afmetingen, vormgeving

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 208 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

208 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 208 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Decco (argos.co.uk)

Look great ,fits well into kitchen

 

Teenage children use it twice 3 times a day very pleased with it.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Grandad (argos.co.uk)

Great coffee

 

Compact, neat design that is easy to use.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Tina (argos.co.uk)

Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Black

 

Very easy to use, reasonably priced.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: cjm (argos.co.uk)

Does not work on milk pods

 

This was a replacement for the previous machine that had gone wrong, however it simply will not process the milk pods for the Latte - exactly the same as the previous one. The pod also gets locked into the machine. We purchased a job lot of Latte's...

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Carol (argos.co.uk)

looks good and works fine

 

I am pleased with my purchase. Excellent value as always from Argos. Quick service using order on-line and collect method. Would buy again with confidence.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Mandy (argos.co.uk)

Love my coffee machine

 

Love this machine looks the part I even bought one for my sister for Xmas

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Caz (argos.co.uk)

Tassimo by Bosch Vivy 2 T14 Hot Drinks Machine - Cream

 

Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it and the cream colour looks very smart. I got this at a great price too. Well done Argos!

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Jane (argos.co.uk)

Great coffee machine for the price!

 

Would recommend

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Clarky (argos.co.uk)

Makes delicious coffee

 

Easy to use and just right size doesn't take up too much space

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Sparklemum (argos.co.uk)

Compact and stylish

 

This Tassimo is compact yet stylish. Easy to use. Works efficiently and much quieter than my previous Tassimo. I thought the water tank was quite small but it's enough to make 2 lattes and still has water left.

Nov 2017