Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB

Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB
alaScore 89

12 reviews

Dec 2017

alaTest heeft 12 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, prestaties

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 12 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

12 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 12 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Kls1958 (debenhams.com)

Does a great job

 

Really pleased. Much better outcome than a cafetière. Surprised at quality and choice afforded by capsules.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Bet166 (debenhams.com)

Nice compact size variety of coffees available

 

Very nice machine bought in sale ( went down by £5 after I bought it (next day)

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Kevin (debenhams.com)

Delighted!

 

Simplicity personified, makes great coffee, pods could be cheaper but would not stop me buying. Service from Debenhams unbelievably good came so quick and at a great price.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review door: Shawn (debenhams.com)

Best coffee maker

 

Easy to use clean ect. Coffee tastes fantastic and is hot.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: janmac21 (debenhams.com)

This is a very easy to use machine

 

I bought this machine a month ago and I am so happy that I did

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Foxy (debenhams.com)

Perfect

 

Really pleased with the product. Excellent value and the drinks are superb. Looking forward to trying lots more. Simple to use and looks great.

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Siobhan (debenhams.com)

Excellent Brilliant

 

I bought this when on sale as the price had dropped half or even lower. The machine is great and I love it make lovely and quick coffee only takes like a minute compared to a kettle.. really love this product so glad I bought it.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Jaydanlew (debenhams.com)

Very easy to use

 

Great product easy to use looks great in anylon kitchen the discs are expensive

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: allan (debenhams.com)

Great coffee maker.

 

So delighted with my Tassimo and just waiting on more coffee arriving from online to enjoy some more.

Dec 2016

Consumenten review door: Darren (debenhams.com)

Looks good, but that's about all

 

Don't be fooled by the brand, the packaging shows a full cup. In reality, try half a cup with no froth on the cappuccino. What a waste of money. Back to the shop it goes.

Nov 2016
1
2