Swan Model SWU8P 8 Litre Plastic Urn

We hebben 37 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 90/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2015-04-14. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 316360 reviews van andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. De alaScore™ voor dit product is 88/100 = Zeer Goed. Laatste update: 2017-12-16.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 37 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

37 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 37 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: pato (argos.co.uk)

Superb hot water urn, for use by flaxman residents

 

From fist use everybody was really impressed. Would recommend definitely.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Gina (argos.co.uk)

Kettle

 

Brilliant item especially if you have a family best urn or kettle I've ever had

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: KS (argos.co.uk)

Great small boiler

 

This is a great little boiler, easy to clean, and boiles quite quick. I'm on my 6th one now, replace once a year in a small tearoom, continued use every day, never gives me any bother

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: PaulaR12 (argos.co.uk)

Excellent quality and value

 

Excellent quality and value......would recommend this product. It is lightweight and boils quickly and a real asset to our commercial kitchen.

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Glen (argos.co.uk)

Easy to fill, boils quickly.

 

It does just what it says. Very useful when you have a group of thirsty people

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: Big D (argos.co.uk)

Excellent tea urn

 

Needed a tea urn in our office at work, this item is really easy to use and boils really fast. Would definitely recommend this product!

Nov 2016

Consumenten review door: Jaka (argos.co.uk)

Great price and usefulness

 

Can make drinks for the whole family without having to wait to reboil the kettle several times

Nov 2016

Consumenten review door: froggy9563 (argos.co.uk)

swan urn

 

my daughter has one and i liked it as you get older the kettles get a lot heavier

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Alijean (argos.co.uk)

plastic water urn

 

Very easy to use, filling and emptying. Heats up quickly and stays warm for some time.

Mei 2016

Consumenten review door: Jjude (argos.co.uk)

Urn

 

Perfect for our residents group, easy to use

Apr 2016