KitchenAid Coffee and Spice Grinder- Black BCG211

alaTest heeft 43 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor KitchenAid Coffee and Spice Grinder- Black BCG211. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.6/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, prestaties, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de KitchenAid Coffee and Spice Grinder- Black BCG211 een alaScore™ van 87/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 43 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

43 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 43 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: cali the cook (officedepot.com)

Works great and looks stylish

 

I purchased this for my son so that we could each have our own since we use different coffees. It's so pretty that I leave it on the counter and store mine underneath. It grinds evenly and works great for my spices as well.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: Dancin at Dawn! (officedepot.com)

Coffee Grinder

 

I bought this coffee grinder about a year ago. It works well, always grinds the beans. However, it only grinds when I hold down the cover. So, I grind for 10 seconds, stop, then grind for 10 seconds, stop, well you get the picture. I am afraid I might...

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: Redd (officedepot.com)

Noisy

 

Very attractive and works great. Too loud.

Sep 2015

Consumenten review door: TrolleysWife (officedepot.com)

Great little machine

 

Well first and foremost I absolutely love, Love, LOVE Kitchenaid, The BEST kitchen products EVER!!! Most of all it grinds the coffee perfectly!!! I would recommend it to anyone that wants a great cup of coffee

Jul 2015

Consumenten review door: sherri61 (officedepot.com)

Works great!

 

We are completely satisfied with this product & its simplicity.

Mei 2015

Consumenten review door: dorothy51 (officedepot.com)

great color and performance

 

I bought several at Christmas for my children and they all love them, so I decided to get me a new one, love it

Apr 2015

Consumenten review door: Loryh (officedepot.com)

Quiet, solid and pretty on the countertop

 

I've wanted a coffee grinder and a spice grinder and now I have both. I love the removable bowls; so easy to clean and use. No more tipping a grinder upside down to get the coffee grounds out.

Apr 2015

Consumenten review door: ykkwillis (officedepot.com)

Awesome!

 

There is no more needed to be said. Great grinder.

Apr 2015

Consumenten review door: Gram13 (officedepot.com)

KitchenAid electric coffee grinder

 

We purchased this to grind our spices. I have trouble with my wrists turning other grinders so my husband suggested an electric coffee grinder. This has been a wonderful purchase. It works well for grinding all spices I use. I should have bought one a...

Apr 2015

Consumenten review door: Hkyhess55 (officedepot.com)

Simple to Use

 

Love the quality of this product. The best feature for me was not having to latch or twist the top on. Just push down and begin to grind.

Mar 2015