Keurig OfficePRO Single-Cup Brewing System B145

alaTest heeft 18 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Keurig OfficePRO Single-Cup Brewing System B145. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de prijs. De afwerking is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, afmetingen, afwerking

ruis, prijs

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Keurig OfficePRO Single-Cup Brewing System B145 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 18 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

18 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 18 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: TinaCF17 (viewpoints.com)

I would buy this again.

 

Easy to use everyday. I've had it for over a year and haven't had any problems at all.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Loud

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: ChassidyL (viewpoints.com)

Love mine

 

I am a mom of two so I obviously drink some coffee! My husband bought this for me because I'm the only one who sometimes has a cup every now and then and because we have family who comes in drinks! It works great just small.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Stylish

Small Pot

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: AchakNouaim (viewpoints.com)

Check coffee machine

 

The coffee machine has a good performance fast and its answer is unique and thanks

Easy To Clean; Easy To Use

Coffee Doesn't Stay Hot; Complicated Controls; Limited Features

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: kahrama (viewpoints.com)

oooo

 

oooooo wawwww good hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use; Large Pot

Loud

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: meghin8907 (viewpoints.com)

Used daily in our office

 

We have this brewer in our office, for staff and patients to use. we run a bust chiropractic practice. In the colder months it's used 50+ times a day! NEVER FAILS!!

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Loud

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: ahmedxmanq2 (viewpoints.com)

nice

 

it is a good product to buy easy to clean and easy tou absolutly she is the best coffee makers in the world her looks beatiful and this coffe machine has a large pot and she is durable.If simplifying the morning wake-up routine is top priority, then...

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use; Large Pot

Long Brew Time; Loud

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: KathyBM17 (viewpoints.com)

Keurig

 

I love my Keurig .We can make one cup of any flavor of reg coffee and use other pods to go in them to.Sometimes it expensive to purchase the pods but thier are so many sellers of them So easy to clean to.I love that .Really do not like the look of it...

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use

Ugly Design

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: cagbchee (viewpoints.com)

this is my go to machine every morning

 

I use this product every morning and I have no complaints. It heats up really well and keeps beverages hot

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; hot water; long lasting; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: DuhaA (viewpoints.com)

Beautiful Product

 

Iliked coffee machine is very beautiful and quick ..Iwould recommend every family likes to drink coffee th ..It s agreat ..Iliked very Its very necessary

Mar 2017

Consumenten review door: KerezaWheez (viewpoints.com)

Keurig instant cup

 

I received a sample of a K-cup coffee so I gave it a try I really like coffee.I didn't want to make a full pot of coffee,but I wanted something different I would recommend Keurig single cup to anyone it is better than microwave instant

Excellent

none

Jan 2017
1
2