Keurig B155 1-Cup Coffee Maker

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Keurig B155 1-Cup Coffee Maker. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afwerking, vormgeving, betrouwbaarheid

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Keurig B155 1-Cup Coffee Maker een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

16 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Tweeda (viewpoints.com)

I would not buy this product again

 

Very disappointed as this is a $200 plus machine. Great concept, but not a very durable product. Contacted Keurig service multiple times and applied their suggestions, but did not fix the "Water Flow interrupted" problem.

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Constant "Water Flow Interupted" message; Unit plugs up and needs to be cleaned frequently

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: KatreenaW (viewpoints.com)

Awesome product

 

We use this product every day never had any issues out of it. Recommend to everybody looking for an awesome coffee machine it definately pays for itself

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Stylish

Small Pot

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: RoxanneGuy (viewpoints.com)

Keurig is the way to go!

 

I have been a keurig machine user for many years. I've never had issues with any of my machines. They are extremely durable.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings; Stylish

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: JanineS (viewpoints.com)

Omg the best coffee maker ever

 

Between me and my husband we use it about 10 to 14 times a day. We are a coffee drinking family.

a must for every kitchen; Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Large Pot; Multiple Settings; Stylish

do not have any cons it is just perfect

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: NishaDJ (viewpoints.com)

Love keruig coffee is the best

 

I love to have a lot of samples

Brews Quickly; Easy To Clean; Large Pot; Stylish

Okt 2017

Consumenten review door: misspurdy06 (viewpoints.com)

I LOVE IT!

 

I love Keurig. There are so many good things about it. Its fool proof. My husband doesn't drink coffee. He doesn't even know how to make coffee. Or tea. Before we got this, if I were sick or otherwise not wanting to have to go downstairs and make a cup...

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Use; Stylish

Pod Prices

Jul 2017

Consumenten review door: MelissaJE (viewpoints.com)

Kerrigan B1555 1-cup coffee maker

 

My boyfriend got a his coffee pot a couple months ago through the keurig site and I have to say it is a really great coffee maker.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Apr 2017

Consumenten review door: weboo (viewpoints.com)

good one with stylish look

 

its so fast with stylish look can easily put in Chechen very simple to use and can easily cleaned and fast but its for little bit loud it make simple noise but its ok it cause no matter its a good product i recommend it

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Stylish

Loud

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: racingfan36 (viewpoints.com)

Great product

 

Very durable, brews quickly, large reservoir. Would definitely recommend.

Brews Quickly; Durable; Easy To Clean; Easy To Use; Multiple Settings

Small Pot

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Aschneider22 (viewpoints.com)

1-cup 1-choice

 

This is a great selection for the everyday coffee drinker. The days of wasted pots of coffee are over. its also quick enough for the person on the go. Refilling is easy and efficient. Cleaning is a breeze as well. Also the different flavor cups are...

Brews Quickly; Easy To Use

Okt 2016
1
2