Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

alaTest heeft 364 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.5/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Reviewers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar hebben twijfels over de afwerking. De vormgeving is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, prijs, prestaties, vormgeving

afmetingen, ruis, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320 een alaScore™ van 88/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 364 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

364 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 364 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Russell (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

Easy to use once you get the hang of it.

You have to use the filter on the machine. Even if you add pre filtered water to the machine, otherwise it flashes the descale message every 7-10 days.

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Helen (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

All of it!

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Kerri (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

Easy to use

expensive descaling

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Robert (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

Simple and efficient to use, smart appearance and, importantly, makes good coffee.

Irregular instructions to clear used coffee container. Sometimes after only two cups, other times after several cups. Removing the container and shaking it removes the message on the display

Feb 2017

Consumenten review door: Andreea (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

This is a good cooffee machine so far. I like strong espresso and that's very easy to make but my friends always luke to try latte and capucino which again are so easy to make, you almost feel like a barista:)

None so far

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Monique (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

When it works, great coffee

Temprimental, doesnt deliver the same taste each time. Going to contact to call out am engineer, might just be a one off fault?

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Patsy (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

It talks to me!

none

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: Lina (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

Perfect machine, we loving that we're able make latte or cappuchino at home without going to coffee shop! Would never exchange to a pod machine - using fresh coffee beans and milk makes big difference.

Nothing

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: John (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

All good

Jan 2017

Consumenten review door: D (reevoo.com)

Delonghi Magnifica ECAM22.320

 

Makes coffee just the way I like. Hot milk function works well. Ability to change cup quantity.

Long button in manual is not explained. No explanation as to the type of coffee is is trying to make. Designed to be used with extra hot water?

Jan 2017