DeLonghi ECP33.21

alaTest heeft 45 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor DeLonghi ECP33.21. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, vormgeving, prestaties, afwerking

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de DeLonghi ECP33.21 een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 45 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

45 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 45 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Jose (argos.co.uk)

No good for me

 

To slow for myself

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Robbie (argos.co.uk)

Ease of use easily set up

 

Looks good and makes a nice latte

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Bill (argos.co.uk)

Perfect. Superb expresso daily.

 

Speedy service at Argos. System of ordering on line suits us well. ThNks

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: jawbreaker (argos.co.uk)

Great cappuchino.

 

Easy to use and makes great coffee.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Clau (argos.co.uk)

Nice coffee

 

Happy with this product

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Dan (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECP33.21 Espresso Coffee Machine - Black.

 

this was an okay machine, but, unfortunately I had to return it after a week as a fault developed in the on/off switch.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: KJ (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECP33.21 Espresso Coffee Machine - Black

 

Works well and no real problems so far. Able to use "taller" cups by removing the drip tray which is good. Last machine eventually became blocked so will only use bottled water and run through with descale after 200 cups to hopefully extend its life

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: Pete (argos.co.uk)

Makes a lovely latte

 

Bought this to replace previous coffee maker which wasn't steaming the milk very well any more This gives a smashing frothy head to our favourite drink of the day.

Nov 2017

Consumenten review door: John (argos.co.uk)

Easy to use. Makes good coffee

 

Easy to use. Easy to clean. Uses most mug sizes by taking out drip tray. Makes good coffee.

Okt 2017

Consumenten review door: Espress0lover (argos.co.uk)

Not for me

 

Not an espresso machine that i expected. I couldn't return it as i used it. Somehow if you pick up a coffee machine in store and you open it or use it cannot be returned. Espresso comes in a form of filer coffee ( not creamy top) Now i am stuck with...

Sep 2017