Delonghi ECC220 R

alaTest heeft 4 reviews van tijdschriften en websites verzameld en geanalyseerd.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 75/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 302 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

301 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 31 van 301 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Delonghi ECC220 R

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 21 user reviews of Delonghi ECC220 R from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.3/5 for other Coffee & Espresso Makers on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the capacity and design. The maintenance and price also get good feedback. Many are critical about the noise and durability. Comments are divided on the reliability.

usability, price, maintenance, design, capacity

durability, noise

81% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

This summary is based on the products: Delonghi ECC220 Motivo Black Pump Espresso Cofee MachineDelonghi ECC220 Motivo Black Pump Espresso Cofee Machine

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Tim (which.co.uk)

No complaints

  (Cijfer Verborgen)

I have been using this machine every day for the last 10 months without any problems. I am lucky to live in Gwynedd where we have excellent soft water. In combination with a Di Longi burr grinder, I am able to produce excellent espressos and...

Nov 2015

Consumenten review door: findhorn (which.co.uk)

DeLonghi ECC220 R Motivo

  (Cijfer Verborgen)

Love the machine, after sales service worst ever, instructions very poor and inadequate

Dec 2014

Consumenten review door: STEVEN (which.co.uk)

DeLonghi ECC220 B Motivo

  (Cijfer Verborgen)

First one we had for 5 months before it stopped working (no coffee coming through) even after descaling! Because it did make a lovely creamed espresso we bought another - which has lasted 3 months, before the same thing has happened!

Nov 2014

Consumenten review door: max (argos.co.uk)

A perfect wedding pressie for my mother!

 

" They're over the moon with it. Love the colour brightens up the kitchen. The delivery service was amazing, hugely impressed. "

Aug 2016

Consumenten review door: Suemay (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECC220.R Motivo Espresso Cappuccino Maker - Red.

 

" Good machine if you don't want a capsule one and if you don't want to pay a huge price. "

Aug 2016

Consumenten review door: Mummytosea (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECC220.R Motivo Espresso Cappuccino Maker - Red.

 

" Good coffee machine "

Aug 2016

Consumenten review door: frank (argos.co.uk)

ECC220 Espresso/Cappuccino maker

 

" Excellent buy for the sale price. The red goes with the colour of my other small kitchen appliances. The coffee holder is a little fiddly to insert but this is mainly due to the small size of the product which was important to me. "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: bishandi (argos.co.uk)

De'Longhi ECC220.R Motivo Espresso Cappuccino Maker - Red.

 

" bought as a replacement for another Di longhi espresso maker it is so much better and quicker. "

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Ellicia (argos.co.uk)

*****

 

" Excellent little coffee maker easy to use, quick and makes great coffees. perfect for people who have never used a machine with milk steamer before, I bought it for my mum for her 50th I showed her once how to use it and steam the milk and she found...

Jul 2016

Consumenten review door: Peter (argos.co.uk)

Perfect coffee machine

 

" I am just amazed how fast and good coffee its made by this machine. Thank you . I love it "

Jul 2016