Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

alaTest heeft 192 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.3/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines. Gebruikers waarderen het gebruiksgemak zeer maar velen zijn minder positief over de ruis. De prestaties is ook indrukwekkend.

gebruiksvriendelijkheid, afmetingen, vormgeving, prestaties

ruis

We hebben de consumenten- en expertbeoordelingen, de leeftijd van het product en andere factoren geanalyseerd. Vergeleken met andere Koffiezetautomaten & Espressomachines krijgt de Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red een alaScore™ van 89/100 = Zeer goed.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 192 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

192 reviews getoond

Professionele Reviews Gebruikers reviews

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 192 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review door: Julie (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

easy to use and makes great coffee

steam wand possibly a bit short

Dec 2017

Consumenten review door: Trevor (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

Very stylish, solidly made, quite compact compared to other models (my main reason for choosing this) and easy to use once the instructions have been mastered! It’s good that the default settings can be customised, i.e., the volume of coffee delivered...

A bit pricey, but worth paying more for.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Sue (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

Great product - makes great coffee

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Lauren (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

We were looking around for a coffee machine for a while and were planning on spending double this. I am so glad we didn't, love the machine and would definitely recommend. I haven't cleaned the machine yet so cannot comment on that aspect.

I still aren't the biggest fan of the red, but that's a personal preference.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review door: Alex (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

It's just a lovely looking product that does exactly what it claims and does it very well. Makes excellent hot coffee with whatever brand of coffee you choose to use. Very economical and no more high cost branded pods to buy!!!

There is honestly nothing that I can think of. It's a very good product

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Allan (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

Nice frothy coffee

Could heat the milk a little bit hotter

Aug 2017

Consumenten review door: Sarah (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

Easy to use, make quality coffee. Heats up quickly.

Not had it long enough to realise any bad ponits

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Lynda (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

Easy to set up and operate. Have used successfully for espressos and Americanos but haven't made any coffees using the milk frother yet.

None so far but other reviews read have mentioned that milk frother is a little short - still to test for myself.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Sylvia (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

It's compact, and v quick to heat up

I didn't like the fact that I can't connect the full coffee container until. The machine is ready, otherwise it won't work filling coffee granules in the begining.a different system from my last de- longee.

Jun 2017

Consumenten review door: Michael (reevoo.com)

Dedica EC680R Coffee Machine - Red

 

Makes good coffee, quickly, without loads of waste going into landfill.

None so far, other than my cat nicked the rubber steam nozzle and lost it.

Jun 2017