Cuisinart Elite Collection Accessory Storage Case for 12-Cup Food Processors (Black)

Cuisinart Elite Collection Accessory Storage Case for 12-Cup Food Processors (Black)
alaAverage 5

11 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Cuisinart Elite Collection Accessory Storage Case for 12-Cup Food Processors (Black). De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.2/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

great storage product

 

quick service and delivery.

Small Capacity

Dec 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

Don't judge a book by its cover

 

Good Quality. All my accessoiries have a place in this box.

Dishwasher Safe ; Durable ; Easy To Use ; Handles Tough Jobs ; Powerful Motor ; Quality ; Quiet

Dec 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

Brand Name At Almost Half The Cost

 

Great value

Durable ; Easy To Use ; Great price

NONE

Nov 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

Food processor disc storage.

 

Beach Camera delivered this product in a timely manner and it was new as promised. Great service.

Dishwasher Safe ; Durable ; Easy To Use

Sep 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

Great deal

 

ctly what I was looking for at a decent price.

Durable ; Easy To Use

Jun 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

A must have!

 

A must have if you own this food processor! I bought it once I saw how many parts come with it. It fits everything perfectly.

Mar 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

Great item

 

Perfect container for holding the Cuisinart Elite accessories!

Durable ; Easy To Use

Jan 2013

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

I would recomend this product

 

Product is a great storage case. Everything that comes with the 12 cup elite food processor will fit in the case and has a spacific place for organization. would be nice to have it a matching color though.

Durable ; Great Storage ; Organizes Parts

Need To Be In More Colors

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

Storage

 

All the accessories for my food processor fit perfectly in this case. I never have to search for a part when I need it.

Dec 2012

Consumenten review (beachcamera.com)

A Pleased Customer

 

This is nicer then what I was expecting. I love the organized details to it, drawers for the disks, upper part for all others. It is not a big as i thought which is great.

Dishwasher Safe ; Durable ; Easy To Use

Jul 2011
1
2