Bosch Midi Chopper MMR08R1GB 400 Watt Chopper - Red

Bosch Midi Chopper MMR08R1GB 400 Watt Chopper - Red
alaAverage 5

5 reviews

Jun 2018

We hebben 5 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 100/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-07-14. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 137697 reviews van andere Keukenmachines. Laatste update: 2018-06-22.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 5 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 5 van 5 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product !

 

"Could'nt fault this product, does exactly what it should at a more than favourable price, well done !"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Yes I would. Very versatile tool for the kitchen. Nice and easy to use. Useful and fast"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Bosch Midi chopper

 

"What a brilliant whizzer. Only had it 3 days and I've made 2 Masala pastes for my Easter curry party and a lovely gravy to go with pork chops. The last blender I bought was completely useless. My faith in kitchen technology is fully restored. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Apr 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

MIDI chopper

 

"Brilliant would not be without it does everything I need to do in it like adding gravy To meat and making smoothies with fruit as I cannot chew anything at the moment had one before for 4 years but had accident with it does more than chop can't fault...

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Mar 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very good product

 

"Very easy to use. I was using the first time for chop walnut for my cake and it worked perfectly! I am very pleased with the product. "

Value for money

Dec 2016