Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.7

18 reviews

Jun 2018

alaTest heeft 18 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.7/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere IJskasten &Diepvriezers.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 94/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 18 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 18 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good freezer

 

My mum got this to replace an old chest freezer looks and works very well enough space inside for what she wanted

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great very good

 

I bought this item I'm very pleased with it good size plenty of room in it

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good value for money

 

Swan a name you can trust great size nice deep drawers. Would recomend this to others. Put some ice cubes in and takes no time to freeze them at all.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Spacious little freezer

 

Bought this as a replacement for an old freezer. Drawers are a good size and its very quiet whilst running. Main niggle is that the control dial is inside (you need to open the door to access it).

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great service

 

Fast delivery, great value for money, nice freezer. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the door is slightly restricted when opening fully but opens just wide enough to pull the freezer draws out.

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Swan under counter fridge.

 

I'm really pleased with my new little fridge. It looks so smart with it neat lines and the crispness of the white. It's quite and spacious.

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

looks nice. plenty room. BUT beware 56.5cm with door open

 

bought from littlewoods cant give it anymore stars didn't have chance to get it up and running but my issue was i wanted this to fit in a 55cm gap between 2 units which it did until i wanted to open door. the gap then is to small. so with door open...

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Freezer

 

Perfect size, good price and roomy inside. Very pleased

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great freezer conpartments very goodcin size

 

I had this freezer delivered aweek ago very pleased with it delivery was great was told between 9 30 n 11 30 and was on time

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

So quiet I thought it didn’t work!

 

This freezer is great - very quiet, very good value for money.

Mar 2018
1
2