Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.8

26 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 26 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 96/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 26 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 26 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

I love it.

 

Great price for a well known and trusted brand. Excellent.

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Freezer

 

Not had it long but it's fine just what I needed thanks

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Swan Freezer

 

I'm happy with it. Great fast service. Would recommend it

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Swan under counter freezer

 

Bought this to replace an old one,a lot more space in the compartments,looks well in my kitchen.Highly recommend it.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Well made, lots of room inside strong drawers

 

I bought this freezer a week ago, very pleased with it , it is as it says very quiet fits well under counter really big inside happy with this purchase

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect!

 

Bought 3 weeks ago . Amazing and completely true to description .

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good little freezer

 

good price solid build does what its supposed to :)

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

Great size and quiet. Looks very smart and does what I want with a freezer. This was a super price too for what it is.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good freezer

 

My mum got this to replace an old chest freezer looks and works very well enough space inside for what she wanted

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great very good

 

I bought this item I'm very pleased with it good size plenty of room in it

Jun 2018