Swan Swan SR70180S 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180S 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.9

11 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 11 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Swan Swan SR70180S 55 cm under counter freezer. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 98/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 11 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 11 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Delivery on time and looks great.

 

Although when unpackaged did have two cracks on the top. Luckily they are small and not too obvious!

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great capacity

 

I bought this, along with the matching fridge, to update the existing appliances in a new property. I was looking for silver, maximum capacity at a good price, and they were perfect. I'm delighted with the available space, and both products run quietly.

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great price and fantastic quality

 

Always try to buy swan good quality goods fits perfectly into kitchen

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great

 

Brilliant fits perfect in my tiny kitchen Well worth the money

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great value

 

Bought this for my daughter as a secondary freezer in her kitchen. She is very pleased with it. The transparent drawers give easy access and you can easily see what you have in them at a glance.

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great purchase

 

Lovely looking freezer, exactly what I wanted, very happy with my purchase

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Excellent freezer

 

Really smart , neat undercounter freezer. Excellent value

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

good size

 

Bought this freezer a week ago and works as expected. Looks good and was a very good price. There is plenty of room, it has 3 good sized drawers. I particularly like the fact that the top compartment is a drawer, rather than a drop down compartment....

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

Bought two weeks ago great value bought fridge to match they look good together

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Amazing storage

 

Bought this in a panic as my previous freezer died and wanted something cheap and value for money. This exceeded my expectations. Really big drawers for all the frozen goods and lovely colour! Very pleased!

Feb 2018
1
2