Lec CF100LMk2 Chest Freezer - White

Lec CF100LMk2 Chest Freezer - White
alaAverage 5

6 reviews

Aug 2018

We hebben 6 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 100/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2017-11-10. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 532539 reviews van andere Ijskasten & Diepvriezers. Laatste update: 2018-08-14.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 6 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 6 van 6 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Just the right size. As I'm limited for space. Nice and quiet. Plenty of room for food. Fast freeze is really good. Great freezer really pleased. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quiet little freezer

 

"It is a nice quiet little freezer. I haven't had it long enough to say more."

Quiet; Ease to use

Feb 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Second freezer

 

"This product was exactly as described. The delivery was superb. The packing was excellent and easy to remove on my own. The capacity is spot on for it to act as a second freezer for a small family who like to batch cook and freeze garden produce. We...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

freezer

 

"It's white. The lid goes up and down. It makes food cold. What more can I say. ??"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Quiet; Value for money

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

freezer

 

"can you tell me the correct guarantee time for the LEC rFreezer i thought it was 3 years"

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Just the job

 

"Wanted this to keep in our garage to give us more freezer space. It's solidly built, has a good bright light inside and the counterbalanced top is great. For a smaller freezer, it is surprisingly roomy too. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017