Hotpoint SH 61 QRW

Hotpoint SH 61 QRW
alaAverage 5

9 reviews

Aug 2018

alaTest heeft 9 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Hotpoint SH 61 QRW. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 9 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 9 van 9 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

excellent , just what i needed

 

i chose this fridge as it was the biggest capacity and best price i could find, and it did not disappoint, i love that everything fits in without stacking to much including our drinks for the week

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good

 

Very nice and quiet lots of room inside to store food and I like The fact it's got all the storage bottles for the all the drinks

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great fridge with more room inside than expected

 

bought this to replace our fridge that died 3 days before Christmas. Very please with it, looks good and size is very deceiving - much more room inside than we expected

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

10 out 10 Hotpoint really happy with this

 

Good value for money 10 out 10 very pleased with this :)

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great shopping

 

I love my new fridge . :-) I could recommend this product

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great spacing and shelving for various sized items.

 

Great fridge, easy to manage temp. Able to store big and small items without bunching it all on one or 2 shelves. Easy to clean and good size for a galley style kitchen.

Sep 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

great

 

yes I am very happy with the Fridge, it is quiet and matches our requirements. fits well in the flat.

Aug 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

I love my new large fridge

 

Looks good lots of space to store food and keeps it fresh.

Mei 2017

Consumenten review (argos.co.uk)

My huge fridge is great

 

The fridge is great. There is enough space to actually see what is in the fridge. Hurrah! Would highly recommend.

Jan 2017