HISENSE Réfrigérateur américain 404 litres HISENSE RF528N4AB1

HISENSE Réfrigérateur américain 404 litres HISENSE RF528N4AB1
alaAverage 5

10 reviews

Apr 2018

alaTest heeft 10 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HISENSE Réfrigérateur américain 404 litres HISENSE RF528N4AB1. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 5.0/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere IJskasten &Diepvriezers.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 100/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 10 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 10 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Just great!

 

Having downsized from a big American fridge freezer we couldn't be happier. Lots of space, however freezer a bit smaller so if you have a lot of frozen food it may not be for you! Also beware of finger prints.....we got the black one!! But nothing a...

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect Fit

 

Bought this fridge freezer because I had exactly 70cm to fit it into and need a bigger fridge freezer. Fits exactly and the space inside is great. Great value for money too.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Space

 

The fridge has great space capacity and also has a good quality build and looks beautiful I recommend it to anyone.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very nice

 

I lov it but it is too big...its beautiful looks great....

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Love it!

 

I bought this for myself just before xmas as mine was just too small for my growing family! It's huge it's amazing & I couldn't be happier. My partner was a little upset that the water dispenser in the listing didn't actually come with the fridge it's...

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

good value

 

A really good Fridge Freezer, with good space. Was a replacement for a more expensive model that broke. Much better useable space in the freezer and easy to use while looking good.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Super

 

Super100%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very happy good value for money

 

I very happy with my fridge freezer lots of space

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Greate fridge

 

I bought this one weekend ego and its amazing. The fride serves me wellness.

Dec 2017

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Fits perfect

 

Wanted a bigger fridge/freezer but was limited on space. This is just great and loads of space too.

Okt 2017