HISENSE Réfrigérateur américain 404 litres HISENSE RF528N4AB1

HISENSE Réfrigérateur américain 404 litres HISENSE RF528N4AB1
alaAverage 4.8

16 reviews

Jul 2018

alaTest heeft 16 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor HISENSE Réfrigérateur américain 404 litres HISENSE RF528N4AB1. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere IJskasten &Diepvriezers.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 96/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 16 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 16 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

It’s brilliant

 

I bought this a couple of weeks ago I love it it's so quite I have it in my living room as I ordered the wrong size but won't send it back as I love it

Jul 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

I love this fridge.

 

This fridge is everything. The only thing I would complain about are the doors. I'm not used to opening them from the bottom. And because there are no handles, I get prints all over the doors and it doesn't look good.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Great features great size

 

Brought this a week ago the fridge is very spacious and freezer although two draws fitted 4 draws worth of food from old freezer. Has digital temp adjustment and also has a lock feature it is brilliant for a family upgrade

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

good fridge freezer for the price.

 

Great product. Loads of space. Only suggestion would be to have more options for the 4 glass shelf inserts to give option of storing larger/taller items such as bottles in the main compartment. As it stands we have opted to use only 3 of the supplied...

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Good looking product

 

Pleased with the fridge and very quiet. Would be better if it had bottle racks and more baskets inside as I have had to purchase these separately.

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Nice size. Great lighting inside.

 

Replaced a Hotpoint which died after 4 years. Very similar in style but far better and appears slightly bigger. Only downside was not provided with the wine rack.

Mei 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Just great!

 

Having downsized from a big American fridge freezer we couldn't be happier. Lots of space, however freezer a bit smaller so if you have a lot of frozen food it may not be for you! Also beware of finger prints.....we got the black one!! But nothing a...

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Perfect Fit

 

Bought this fridge freezer because I had exactly 70cm to fit it into and need a bigger fridge freezer. Fits exactly and the space inside is great. Great value for money too.

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Space

 

The fridge has great space capacity and also has a good quality build and looks beautiful I recommend it to anyone.

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (very.co.uk)

Very nice

 

I lov it but it is too big...its beautiful looks great....

Jan 2018
1
2