Hisense RB335N4WW1 50/50 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White - A+ Rated

Hisense RB335N4WW1 50/50 Frost Free Fridge Freezer - White - A+ Rated
alaAverage 4.9

107 reviews

Sep 2018

We hebben 106 gebruiker reviews van internationale bronnen geanalyseerd. Gebruikers met 97/100. De gemiddelde review datum is 2018-08-13. We hebben deze reviews vergeleken met 537355 reviews van andere Ijskasten & Diepvriezers. Laatste update: 2018-09-22.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 107 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 107 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Hisense fridge freezer

 

"it was very good to use and looks very good glad i got this of course time will tell"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Hisense fridge freezer quality product.

 

"More than pleased with everything about the product. my partner hugs it she loves it so much!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridge freezer

 

"Overall good fridge, sometimes the door doesn't feel totally closed so I am keepin an eye on that aspect. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Malkin Manor’s Funky Fabulous Fridge

 

"What can I say. It keeps the beers cool an refreshing, a key requirement of a fridge, one could argue. On the other hand, the mayo falls out.... "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Difficult to get excited about a fridge freezer but this is a good one. Nice and quiet and I love the water dispenser in the door."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

It is early to evaluate it

 

"I got it just a week ago. Too early to give a proper evaluation but until now I Am so happy with it. "

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very good fridge freezer

 

"No qualms really. Slight break on the water dispenser lid when arrived, but not the end of the world. Same capacity as my old fridge, but hold way more!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridge freezer

 

"Really good very impressed with the fridge freezer, holds lots of items and great temp and love the water section for cold drinks "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great fridge freezer

 

"Chose this one as it was slimmer, not too deep and had nonplumbed water dispenser on the front door. All working well so far and looks nice. Delivery was very good too. They said they would call 10 minutes before arrival and that's exactly what...

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Definitely Recommend

 

"Bought this fridge freezer on reviews from other buyers and I wasn't disappointed, it's the perfect size , quiet and looks great as fridge freezers go , no downsides found so far so onwards and upwards by the way AO were superb in delivering it too ."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018