Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver

Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.9

10 reviews

Jun 2018

alaTest heeft 10 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.9/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere IJskasten &Diepvriezers.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 98/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 10 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 10 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Love it!

 

"Great looking fridge, hold temperature well and has lots of room!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great Machine

 

"As you say we have had the fridge/freezer a few weeks now and it works great, I like the water storage in the fridge as you don't have to connect to mains and we don't have to run the house tap for cold water great idea from Fridgemaster on the water...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Love the water cooler; holds loads of water and keeps it very cold. Easy to refill using a bottle or jug. Good value for money and very spacious. No cons. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Best ever for the price

 

"Like everything about product love colour and size and drink holder"

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good basic product

 

"For the price this is a good fridge freezer. I haven't yet tried the water cooler but the rest of it is ok."

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Mar 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great quality product.

 

"Great quality product, at budget price. Far exceeded expectations, with the feel of a much more expensive brand. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Just what I needed

 

"Bought this due to an unexpected meltdown of the old fridge freezer and wasn't sure what to expect but I am very impressed with this overall. Loads of space and very quiet, does exactly what it says on the tin "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Great value and a lovely looking fridge. We particularly like th water dispenser. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

V. F. M

 

"Bought this fridge freezer for my mother and she absolutely loves it. Plenty of space, great lighting, seems very robust and well made. Also runs quietly so that's a big plus. All in all.. A Definite 'Value for money' product, and one very happy customer

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good buy

 

"Great fridge. Looks nice. Plenty of room in it. Water cooler is great for the kids. Would recommend to purchase. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017