Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver

Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.8

50 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 50 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 96/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 50 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 50 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent value for money

 

"Very nice looking and excellent value for money , fridge doesn't feel as cold as our old one even on coldest setting but otherwise quite pleased with the item "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excerllant value for money

 

"This fridge freezer is well worth the money and the cheapest of its kind on the market, it's quiet , roomy and cost effective, looks great "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fantastic

 

"Great fridge freezer, no ice build up and plenty of space. I was concerned that there would not be much door space given the water dispenser but there's plenty of room. Definitely recommend."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good value for money

 

"Great value for money for what we needed and the whole ordering process from ao was nice and easy which was the main thing for me having a newborn baby "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Solid

 

"Top quality fridge freezer and at a decent price and modern looking"

Quiet

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great purchase

 

"Fantastic product. Nice and big has all the space we need as we have a chest freezer outside and now we're drinking more cold water because it's nice and cold. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very happy

 

"Very pleased with our new fridge freezer. Easy to set up. Plenty of shelf room in fridge and drawers in freezer are deep and spacious. Water dispenser is good and got the kids drinking more water. No issues so far with this product and fully recommend."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Quality Fridgemaster

 

"We had to buy the Fridgemaster as the Samsung one we were after was sold out. We are delighted with our purchase because the dimensions fitted exactly and being a 70/30 fridge freezer, it was a welcome change from our 60/40 Indesit fridge freezer. The...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridgemaster

 

"Good value fridge freezer looks well and easily installed"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Fridgemaster in silver

 

"Excellent product ticks all boxes from looks to price /storage capacity even down to the fast delivery and placement by delivery driver and mate. Can't fault in any way would highly recommend. Well worth 5stars for everything."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018