Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver

Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.8

15 reviews

Sep 2018

alaTest heeft 15 reviews verzameld en geanalyseerd voor Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver. De gemiddelde beoordeling voor dit product is 4.8/5, vergeleken met een gemiddelde beoordeling van 4.3/5 voor andere producten in dezelfde categorie.

Consumenten beoordelen dit product gemiddeld met 96/100.

Review analyse

(Gebaseerd op 15 reviews)

Gebruikers reviews  

Ontkenning:

Hieronder is een lijst van de beoordelingen voor deze of soortgelijke producten. Als u denkt dat deze groepering verkeerd is klik dan hier om dit te melden.
Lees meer op pagina onze FAQ's..
Toont 1 - 10 van 15 Toon Reviews: in Nederland | alle landen

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"My freezer is as described, lovely and quiet and great value for money"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Beko Upright Freezer

 

"We are very happy with our Beko Upright Freezer. The capacity is perfect for our needs and it fits in well in the space that we have for it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

#Best ever

 

"very happy with this freezer love it. :-) would highly recommend "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Brilliant Freezer

 

"Very pleased with my new Beko frost free upright freezer. Great service from A0. Delivered exactly when I wanted it, and so far find it perfect. Love the ice cube drawer and the see through drawers and drop down doors make it easier to see everything....

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Great product

 

"I brought this as I already have a fridge freezer made by the same company, it great value and so quiet . I would buy this again when it's time to replace it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Good purchase

 

"Good product would recommend to anybody. Looks good with plenty off space inside."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Very very noisy

 

"Loved the freezer but had to send it back due to the noise, it was driving me mad as i found it very noisy although intermittent it still came on quite often."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Upright frost free freezer

 

"The freezer is exactly like my old one. Disappointed that after 6 years it still is very basic."

Quiet; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

Freezer

 

"Seems to meet all the criteria. Looks good, easy to set up, relatively quiet and good capacity."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018

Consumenten review (ao.com)

brilliant

 

"I can now see what i have no need to buy things twice quiet and the alarm is great feature incase you dont quite close the door would recomend this product everytime"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018
1
2